S-föreningar i ditt boendeområde

Boda-Hässleholmen
Sead Omerovic
Tfn: 070-440 22 88

E-post: sead.omerovic@hotmail.com

  

 

                                    

Brämhult
Jan-Åke Carlsson

Tfn: 033-24 18 08
E-post: jan-ake.carlsson@svenskakyrkan.se

 

  

  

  

  

 

Dalsjöfors
Roland Andersson
Tfn: 070-516 70 24
E-post:

 

Fristad
Gun-Britt Persson 
Tfn: 070-587 44 60
E-post:

 

  

  

  

 

  

Göta

Erika Storme Martinger
Tfn: 033-10 33 16
E-post: bredgatan@telia.com

 

 

 

 

Hulta-Trandared
Tomas GustafsonTfn: 0730-30 78 89

E-post: thomas.gustafsson@gmail.com 

 

 

Lugnet - centrum
Johan Skoglund
Tfn: 070-6929762
E-post: johanskoglund82@hotmail

 

Norrby
Väinö Östhult
Tfn: 073-4141430
E-post: vaino.osthult@gmail.com

 

Norrmalm
Lennart Krok
Tfn: 070-8545573
E-post: lennart.krok@bredbnand.net

 

 
  

Rose-Marie Liljenby AnderssonSandared-Sjömarken
Rose-Marie Liljenby Andersson
Tfn: 033-25 41 04
E-post: rose-marie@liljenby.se

 

 

 

 

 

Leif GrahnSandhult
Leif Grahn
Tfn: 033-24 00 18
E-post: grahnleif51@hotmail.com
Hemsida: http://sandhult.nu/

 

 

 

 

 

Sjöbo
Sören Björklund 

Tfn: 033-13 89 33                                  

Mobil: 070-317 76 38
E-post: u33113937@telia.com

 

 

    

  Tullen-Byttorp
  Bengt Bohlin
  Tfn: 

  Mobil:  E-post: bengt-arne.bohlin@boras.se

 

 

  

Viskafors
Magnus Persson Tfn: 033-25 31 40

Mobil: 076-337 20 77 

E-post: magnus.r.persson@live.se

Sidan uppdaterades senast: 2016-06-14 11:50