Fullmäktige


Socialdemokratiska ledamöter i  Burlövs Kommunfullmäktige

Mandatperiod 2014-11-01 - 2018-10-14

 

Ordinarie ledamöter 

 

Wollmér, Kent

Harakärrsvägen 60   232 53  ÅKARP
Telefon bostad: 040-46 12 22
E-post: kg.wollmer@telia.com

 

Larsson, Katja 

Egnahemsvägen 14  232 39  ARLÖV
Telefon bostad 040-43 18 94
Telefon mobil 0705-52 29 91
E-post: katja.larsson@burlov.se

 

Mårtensson, Hans-Åke

Albovägen 4 232 54  ÅKARP
Telefon bostad: 040-46 47 40
Telefon mobil: 0708-43 32 89
E-post hansakemartensson@sydnet.net

 

Borgenberg Inger

Dalbyvägen 41  232 34  ARLÖV
Telefon bostad: 040-43 44 39
Telefon mobil 0705-78 44 80
E-post: inger.borgenberg@brevet.nu

 

Petra Malmqvist

 

Åström, Bengt

Allégatan 49   232 31  ARLÖV
Telefon bostad: 040-43 31 19
E-post: bengtastrom@telia.com

 

Abelsson, Margareta

Östragårdsvägen 29  232 51  ÅKARP
Telefon bostad: 040-46 19 29
E-post: margareta.abelsson@telia.com

 

Carl-Olof Landgren

Dalslundsvägen 150   23251 Åkarp                      

Telefon bostad 040-46 04 00

Telefon mobil 0705-12 65 83

carl.olof.landgren@gmail.com

 

Lisbeth Jensen

Vårlöksvägen 14
232 39  ARLÖV

Telefon bostad: 040-43 22 78
Telefon mobil: 0702-82 98 19

 

Wollmér Lars-Erik

 Vallmovägen 12  232 54 ÅKARP
Telefon bostad 040-46 33 44
Telefon mobil 0706-46 33 50
E-post lars-erik.wollmer@telia.com

 

Vlasta Ekman

 

Jonas Lyberg

 

Petra Ekström

 

Jan Hansson

Östragårdsvägen 19  232 51 ÅKARP
Telefon bostad 040-46 05 36
Telefon mobil 0705-46 05 36
E-post janberithansson@home.se

 

Tina Petersson

Rapsvägen 93 232 38 ARLÖV
Telefon bostad 040-43 24 16
Telefon mobil 0703-93 24 16

E-post: tina.pettersson@live.se

 

Ersättare

 

Lars-Olle Olsson

Bäckvägen 122   232 36  ARLÖV
Telefon bostad: 040-43 41 36
Telefon mobil 0709-62 90 28
E-post: 472olsson@telia.com

 

Malihe Hajizadeh

 

Zita Petersson

Tågarpsvägen 17 232 35  ARLÖV
Telefon bostad: 040-43 26 11
Telefon mobil 0704-60 66 23
E-post: zita@adseek.com

 

Bo Fredriksson

 

Cecilia Wollmer

 

Leo Harvigsson

Baravägen 14 232 54  ÅKARP

Telefon bostad: 040-46 49 03
Telefon arbete: 040-43 00 75
Fax: 040-43 00 75

 

Gun Larshag

Tvättmästarevägen 12   232 53  ÅKARP
Telefon bostad: 040-46 48 06
Telefon mobil: 0708-71 29 77

E-post: gun.larshag@gmail.com

Sidan uppdaterades senast: 2015-02-12 00:59