Arbetarekommunens styrelse

Styrelsen för arbetarekommunen i Finspång består under 2015 av

 

Ordförande      
Riitta Leiviskä-Widlund
riitta.l.widlund@hotmail.com
0709-29 70 91

Vice ordförande
Senad Bosjnakovic´
senad.bosjnakovic@gmail.com
073-612 00 19

Kassör                                                                  
Ann-Britt Wrenner
annbritt.wrenner@telia.com
070-626 83 54

Sekreterare
Thomas Larsson
t.l.a@telia.com
070-238 76 43

Studieorganisatör
Anita Mattisson
mattissons@home.se
070-604 42 13

Facklig ledare
Jenny Pettersten
jenny.pettersten@gmail.com
073-54 54 068

Ledamot
Bent Pedersen
bent42@telia.com
070-368 58 45

Ledamot
Hans Lindberg
hans.lindberg@finspong.com
070-54 56 074

SSU
Moa Axelsson
moa.tatiana@hotmail.com
070-22 65 359