Kommunfullmäktige 2015-2018

1. Stefan Lissmark
Höör 

Tel. 0733-538416

stefan.lissmark@hoor.se

2. Susanne Asserfors
Norra Rörum

Tel. 0727-192787

susanne.asserfors@hoor.se  

3. Anders Magnhagen
Höör

Tel. 0706-498346

anders.magnhagen@hoor.se

4. Maria Boström-Lambrén
Höör 

0708-49 46 98

maria.bostom-lambren@hoor.se

  5. Jill Andersson
Nyby



jill.andersson@hoor.se
  6. Olof Asserfors
Norra Rörum

Tel. 0727-036969

olof@asserfors.nu
  7. Mona Schill-Ingvarsson
Höör 



monaschillingvarsson@hotmail.com
  8. Ellinor Dahlgren
Höör


 
ellinor.dahlgren@hoor.se
  9. Lars Oscarsson
Höör



lars.oscarsson@hoor.se

10. Marie Ferrari
Höör

0413-223 23

M_Ferrari19@hotmail.com

 

 

Ersättare

11. Thomas Hulth

Ersättare

12. Linda Andersson

Ersättare

13. Göran Dahlgren

Ersättare

14. Marianne Sörensen

 

Ersättare

15. Roger Persson

   
   
   
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
   
   
   
   
   
   
 

 

 

Sidan uppdaterades senast: 2013-04-16 15:33