Styrelsen

 

 Ordförande

Per-Olof Henriksson

henrikssonpo@hotmail.com
0730-050793

 
 

 

 
   

 

 

Vice Ordförande:

Jill Andersson

jill.andersson@sant.se
0738-050794

  

 

 

Sekreterare:

Linda Andersson

stampvagen@hotmail.com
0706-922931

 

 

Kassör:

Anders Magnhagen

anders.magnhagen@telia.com
0705-496286

 

 

Ledamot
Studieorganisatör

Mona Schill-Ingvarsson

mona.schill-ingvarsson@kommunal.se
0709-538195

 

 

Ledamot:

Maria Boström Lambrén

mariabl@me.com
0732-041015

 

 

 

Ledamot:

Marianne Ragntoft

marianne.ragntoft@hoor.se
0731-427107

 

Ledamot:

Lars Oscarsson

lroscarsson@hotmail.com
0723-666466 

 

 

 

Ledamot:

Annagreta Reinholdtz

reinholdz.a@telia,com
0722.353971

 

 

Ersättare:

Camilla Gotfries-Hinderssson

camilla.hindersson@gmail.com
0703-290155 

 

Ersättare

Lena Larsson

lenaingegerd.larsson@telia.com
0709-940861

 

Ersättare

Marie Ferrari

m_ferrari19@hotmail.com
0731-807412

 

 

 

Adjungerad

Stefan Lissmark

stefan.lissmark@hoor.se
0733-538416

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

   
   
   
   

 

Sidan uppdaterades senast: 2012-04-13 01:31