Vår fullmäktigegrupp

Vår socialdemokratiska fullmäktigegrupp har 23 ledamöter och 12 ersättare.

1. Linda Larsson, tfn: 070-204 48 61, linda.larsson@karlstad.se

2. Christian Norlin, tfn: 070-362 02 75, christian.norlin@karlstad.se

3. Ingela Wretling, tfn: 070-323 86 57, ingela.wretling@karlstad.se

4. Magnus Persson, tfn: 073-085 66 40, magnus.persson@karlstad.se

5. Anna Dahlén Gauffin, tfn: 070-316 52 35, anna.dahlen.gauffin@karlstad.se

6. Rickard Nilsson tfn: 072-965 61 60

7. Pernilla Edman, tfn: 073-381 12 99, pernilla.edman@telia.com

8. Anders Tallgren tfn 070-340 48 02, anders.tallgren@karlstad.se  

9. Monica Gundahl, tfn: 070-658 01 42, monica.gundahl@liv.se

10. Håkan Holm, tfn: 070-529 31 29, hakan.holm@karlstad.se

11. Lina Larhult, linalarhult@hotmail.com

12. Lars-Gösta Blåvitt Elofsson, lars-gosta.elofsson@comhem.se

13. Christina Elkeus tfn: 073-158 41 73, tina.elkeus@yahoo.se

14. Mathias Casserlund, tfn: 073-344 56 99, pyzzling@bredband.net

15. Inga-Maj Thyberg, tfn: 070-320 10 39, inga-maj.thyberg@karlstad.se

16. Lena Andersson, tfn: 070-513 78 36, lena.m.andersson@liv.se

17. Christer Alnebratt, tfn: 073-661 69 37, christer@alnebratt.se

18. Nurcan Aldemir, aldemirnurcan@hotmail.com

19. Lennart Jansson, tfn: 070-543 71 34, lennart.jansson2@karlstad.se

20. Christoffer Sonesson, christoffer.sonessson@riksdagen.se

21. Ingela Agneblad, ingela.agneblad@hotmail.com

22. Niki Merimaa, tfn: 070-232 13 77, nikimerimaa@hotmail.com

Ersättare 

  1. Maria Wågemo, 0705-59 89 08, m.wagemo@gmail.com
  2. Bengt Holm, tfn:070-685 05 65, bengt_holm44@hotmail.com
  3. Anna-Lena Rudberg 054-18 63 22
  4. Kjell Larsson 070-565 69 16, kjell.larsson2@karlstad.se
  5. Esteri Nilsson, 073-57 25 44, esteri.nilsson@karlstad.se
  6. Hans Igelström 
  7. Marianne Wreifors 
  8. Jan Bergergård 
  9. Malin Svedin 
  10. Stig Rhodin
  11. Annica Carlsson 


TopGallery