Presentation av styrelsen

Ordförande Monica Gundahl, Mölnbackagatan 7B, 65464 Karlstad, telefon: 070-658 01 42, E-post:monica.gundahl@karlstad.se

Vice ordförande Philip Botström telefon: , E-post: philip.botstrom@ssu.se  

Kassör Christian Norlin, Sydvärnsgatan 3, 653 24 Karlstad, telefon: 070-362 02 75 E-post: christian.norlin@karlstad.se

Facklig ledare: Lars-Gösta Elofsson, Dunungevägen 8, 653 46 Karlstad, telefon: 070-607 66 79, E-post: lars-gosta.elofsson@comhem

Studieorganisatör: Birgitta Gauffin, E-post: gauffin.birgitta@gmail.com 

Ledamöter:

Lina Larhult, Drottningatan 22 B, 652 25 Karlstad, telefon: 070-757 95 23, E-post: linalarhult@hotmail.com 

Esteri Nilsson, Gränsgatan 5 65461 Karlstad, 073-57 25 44, E-post: esteri.nilsson@karlstad.se   
 

Suppleanter:

Anders Tallgren: E-post: anders.tallgren@karlstad.se

Nurcan Aldemir E-post 

Kenneth Svensson E-post: kenneth.svensson@karlstd.se 

Liselotte Siivonen E-post: liselotte.siivonen@hotmail.com 

Mathias Casserlund, Karmgatan 89, 653 47 Karlstad, telefon: 0733-44 56 99 E-post: pyzzling@bredband.net