Våra föreningar

 

S-förening

Kontaktperson

E-mail/Telefon

Asmundtorps s-förening

Bertil Jönsson

0418-43 22 68

Byggfackens s-förening

Roy Wernberg

roy.wernberg@gmail.com

Fackens s-förening

Jonas Esbjörnsson

jonase1974@gmail.com

Glumslövs s-förening

Leif Andersson

susi.kruger1936@gmail.com

Häljarp-Saxtorps s-förening

Sven-Olof Westman

sven.west@yahoo.se

Härslövs s-förening

Bengt Johansson

bengt_a_johansson@telia.com

Innerstadens s-förening

Aqba Ar-Rawi

aqba@hotmail.com

Internationella s-förening

Fatmir Azemi

0418-104 18

Larvi s-förening

Ingrid Bengtsson

ingridebengtsson@hotmail.com

Norra/Midhems s-förening

Bjarne Andersen

bjarne@bredband.net

Västra s-föreningen

Roger Lindskog

knith@bredband.net

S-kvinnor i Landskrona

Alinda Zimmander

zimmander@hotmail.se

SSU Landskrona

René Zimmander

rene.zimmander@gmail.com

Tro & Solidaritet

Claes Glader

claes.glader@gmail.com

 

 

 

Sidan uppdaterades senast: 2014-04-01 15:55