Styrelse

Helena Balthammar
Ordförande

Helena.balthammar@linkoping.se

 

Martin Tollén

Studieledare
0708 – 52 77 08
martin.tollen@gmail.com

Miko Månsson

Kassör
miko.mansson@regionostergotland.se

 

Conny Delerud
Facklig ledare
conny.delerud@byggnads.se

Niklas Nåbo
Studieledare
niklas.nabo@linkoping.se

 

 

Ali Hajar
Ledamot
ali.hajar@linkoping.se

 

 

Eva Lindh
Ledamot
eva.lindh@riksdagen.se

 

Christoffer Olsson
Ledamot
Maila här


Sureyya Kurdi
Ledamot
Sureyya.Kurdi@linkoping.se

 

Tanja Mitic
Ledamot
tanja.mitic@linkoping.se

 


Vakant plats

Ledamot

 
Adjungerade
 

Alessio Jakobsson
Ordförande SSU Linköping
alessio.jakobsson@ssulinkoping.se

 

 

Sofia Bjelke
Ombudsman
013-14 42 40
sofia.bjelke@socialdemokraterna.se

 

 
(Bilder på  Ali Hajar, Helena Balthammar  tagna av Oskar Lyrén.)