Arbetarekommunstyrelsen


Representanter i styrelsen:

  

Ordförande:

 

Katarina Köhler

070-980 54 78
katarina.kohler@riksdagen.se

Vice ordförande:

 

Daniel Ådin

tel: 070-698 90 99
daniel@dins.se
 

 

Kassör:

 

Rickard Carstedt

tel: 070-242 10 94
rickard.carstedt@lo.se 

Sekreterare:

 
Maria Marklund

Maria Marklund

tel: 070-673 11 46
maria.marklund@skelleftea.se

 

 

Ledamöter:

Lorents Burman

tel: 070-243 07 00
lorents.burman@skelleftea.se
 

Gunilla A


Gunilla Andersson

tel: 070-575 42 45
gunilla.andersson@abf.se

   

Evelina Fahlesson

tel: 073-025 25 24
evelina.fahlesson@skelleftea.se
   Janeth Lundberg

Janeth Lundberg

tel: 070-576 82 95
janeth.lundberg@vll.se


Tomas Marklund

tel: 076-806 25 69
tomas.marklund1953@gmail.com

Ann Åström

tel: 070-371 16 99
ann.astrom@alltele.se