Ordföranden i S-föreningarna

Förening 

Kontakt i AK-styrelsen

Anderstorp

Joakim Dahlgren 
Fäbodgatan 22
931 57 SKELLEFTEÅ
0910-39594
dahlgren26@hotmail.com


Bergsbyn

Harriet Classon
Rudagatan 42
931 53 SKELLEFTEÅ
0910-52917
harriet.classon@skelleftea.se

T

Boliden

Erik Vikström
Bjurvägen 14
936 31 BOLIDEN
070-6976102
erik-vikstrom@hotmail.com

 

Boviken

Bert Öhlund
Torsgatan 19 H
931 38 SKELLEFTEÅ
0910-54195
bert.öhlund@skelleftea.se

 

Bureå

Staffan Asplund
Alvägen 5 
930 15 BUREÅ
0910-781709
staasplund@gmail.com

 

Burträsk

Tomas Andersson
Svedjegatan 19
93 731 BURTRÄSK
0914-100 42, 010-4708668, 070-371004
tomas.andersson@gsfacket.se


Byske

Gunnel Sandström
Bäckliden Lidtorp 6
930 47 BYSKE
0912-61465
lidtorp@hotmail.com


Ersmark/Kusmark

Kenneth Andersson
Innergatan 12
934 41 ERSMARK
0910-723468
kenneth.andersson@vll.se

 

Falmark/Hjoggböle

Torgny Lind
Västra Hjoggböle 249
931 94 SKELLEFTEÅ
0910-80016


 

Jörn

Sonja Barrljung
Järnvägsgatan 28
930 55 JÖRN
0916-10035


 

Klemensnäs/Ursviken

Gunilla Andersson
Bäckmansgatan 8
932 37 URSVIKEN
0910-35464
gunilla.andersson@abf.se


Kåge

Valter Stenberg
Jössgatan 5
934 32 KÅGE
0910-720061
valter.stenberg@skelleftea.se


Lövånger

Maria Granskär
Mångbyn 123
930 10 LÖVÅNGER 
0913-21101,070-3246243
mariagranskar@hotmail.com

Medle-Finnforsfallet

Christer Forssell
Storsvängen 5
931 98 SKELLEFTEÅ
0910-770334
ch.forssell@hotmail.com


Prästbordet

Klas Bergman
cirkelstigen 3
931 45 Skellefteå

0910-779772
klas.bergman@telia.com

 

Renström

Torbjörn Burvall 
Smedjevägen 15 
936 93 BOLIDEN
0915-23095
totteburvall@hotmail.com


Skellefteå Centrala

Annica Bray
Trädgårdsgatan 19
931 32 SKELLEFTEÅ 
070-6001806
annica.bray@iucvasterbotten.se


Skelleftehamn

Pierre Lidström
Ursviksgatan 174
932 32 SKELLEFTEHAMN
0732-00 00 69
pierre.lidstrom@hotmail.com 

 

Skellefteå Östra

Carin Lundberg
Edensgatan 11 
931 44 SKELLEFTEÅ
0910-779588
carin.lundberg@allt1.se


Stackgrönnan

Simon Andersson
Nyhamn 20
931 91 SKELLEFTEÅ
0910-52342


Sörböle

Dennis Lindmark
Lovägen 1
931 96 SKELLEFTEÅ
070-6729665
dennis.lindmark@hotmail.com


Örviken

Olof Nyström
Styrbordsgatn 17
932 34 ÖRVIKEN
0910-34024, 070-39518
olof_n73@telia.com


Övre Kågedalen

Janeth Lundberg
Västra Björkdal 4
934 95 KÅGE
0910-91007
janeth@allt1.se


S-kvinnor Bureå

Annsofi Sehlstedt
Filgatan 11
930 15 BUREÅ
0910-780069
keofia@burea.se

 

S-kvinnor Byske

Maj Hedlund
Byske Norra Svedjan 7
934 95 KÅGE
0910-93033


S-kvinnor Skelleftehamn

Gun Sundberg
Björkhammargatan 15 B
932 31 SKELLEFTEHAMN
0910-34159
gun.sundberg@gmail.com


S-kvinnor Skellefteå

Veronica Lindholm
Hagvägen 20
932 93 KUSMARK
veronica.lindholm@riksdagen.se


Broderskap

Rune Åström
Redargatan 22
932 35 Ursviken
0910-35613
rune45@telia.com

 

Byggfacken

Christer Forssell 
Storsvängen 5 
931 98 SKELLEFTEÅ
0910-770334
ch.forssell@hotmail.com

 

Elektrikerna

Roger Carlsson
Storsvängen 8
931 98 SKELLEFTEÅ
0910-770422
roger.carlsson.28@sef.com

 

Handels

Gunilla Andersson 
Bäckmansgatan 8 
932 37 Ursviken
070-5754245
gunilla@lofacken.se


   

IF Metallsossen

Andersson Kenneth
Innergatan 12
934 41 ERSMARK
0910-723468
kenneth.andersson@vll.se

 

SEKO

Robert Ignberg
Södergatan 18
931 62 SKELLEFTEÅ
0910-778796
robert.ignberg@skekraft.se


SSU-kommunen

Erik Vikström
Bjurvägen 14
936 31 BOLIDEN
070-6976102
erik-vikstrom@hotmail.com