Styrelsen

Kurt Johansson

Kurt Johansson

Ordförande

Kontakt:
Telefon:
Mobil:    0704-850702
E-post:  kurt.johansson@nassjo.se

Anna-Carin "Anci" Magnusson

Vice ordförande

Kontakt:
Telefon:  0380-196 63
Mobil:     070-525 05 02
E-post:   anna-carin.magnusson@bahnhof.se

Gunnar Waern

Kassör

Kontakt:
Telefon: 0380-260 86 
Mobil:    070-566 35 33
E-post:  gunnar.waern@bahnhof.se
Sue Frykman

Sue Frykman

Sekreterare

Kontakt:
Telefon:  
Mobil:      070- 417 26 19
E-post:    sue.frykman@nassjo.se

Tommy Broholm

Vice sekreterare

Kontakt:
Telefon:  0380-756 35 
Mobil:     070-246 75 83 
Epost: tommy.broholm@raddningstjansten.com

Mats Andersson

IT ansvarig

Kontakt:
Telefon:  0380-163 66 
Mobil:     070-583 40 70
E-post:   mats.andersson@nassjo.se

Per Svenberg

Ledamot

Kontakt:
Telefon:  0380-37 08 40 
Mobil:     073-834 59 54 
E-post:   per.svenberg@tele2.se
Gabriella Mohlin

Gabriella Mohlin

Ledamot

Kontakt:
Telefon:
Mobil: 
E-post:
 

Ibrahim Hajdarevic

Ledamot

Kontakt:
Telefon:  0380-104 02 
Mobil:     073-757 49 32 
E-post:   ibrahim.hajdarevic@hotmail.com
 Barbro Svensson

Barbro Svensson

Ledamot

Kontakt:
Telefon:   
Mobil:     070-602 66 87
E-post:   barbro.svensson@nassjo.se
 Håkan Rudmark

Håkan Rudmark

Ledamot

Kontakt:
Telefon:  0380-752 52
Mobil:     070-45633900
E-post:   håkan.rudmark@ifmetall.se


 Katrin Ekdahl

Angelica Weber

Ersättare

Kontakt:
Telefon: 
Mobil: 
E-post:
   

Bengt Holmgren

Ersättare

Kontakt:
Telefon:  0380-739 68
Mobil: 
E-post:   

 Helen Stolper

Farshid Ardabili-Farshi

Ersättare

Kontakt:
Telefon:   0380-747 68
Mobil:      070-587 47 68
E-post:    farshid63@spray.se
Anna Franzen
 

Anna Franzen

Ersättare

Kontakt:
Telefon:  
Mobil: 
E-post: anna.franzen.ssu@gmail.com

 

Helen Stolper

Ersättare

Kontakt:
Telefon:  
Mobil: 
E-post:

 Lars-Göran Bruce

Lars-Göran Bruce

Adjungerad, Svenska kyrkan

Kontakt:
Telefon: 
Mobil: 
E-post:

 Ella Alvin

Ella Alvin

Adjungerad, SSU

Kontakt:
Telefon:  
Mobil:     
E-post: 
 



 


Sidan uppdaterades senast: 2014-06-22 14:50