Simrishamns S-förening

Uppdrag

Namn

E post

Ordförande

Lennart Månsson

simrishamn@telia.com  

Vice ordförande

Göran Persson

goran.s.persson@telia.com

Kassör

Brittmarie Wrahme

bitte.wrahme@gmail.com   

Sekreterare

Göran Persson

goran.s.persson@telia.com    

Ledamot

Gerd Lundin

gerdlundin43@hotmail.com  

Ledamot

Tommy Arvastsson

tommy.arvastsson@gmail.com  

Ledamot

Else-Beth Rolf

elsebeth_rolf@hotmail.com   

Ledamot

Jan Vokoun

vokoun@bredband.net  

Ersättare

Ulrika Persson

smile_more@hotmail.com  

Ersättare

Alexander Andersson

alex.andersson1993@hotmail.com   

Ersättare

Anders Thorsson (time out?)

andthor_07@hotmail.com

Studieorganisatör

Styrelsen, post till sekr.

goran.s.persson@telia.com  

Facklig ledare

 

 

Revisor

Froste Persson

froste@telia.com  

Revisor

Arne Jönsson

baske@spray.se  

Revisors ersättare

Lajos Szakos

szakos39@tele2.se

Revisors ersättare

Pia Ingvarsson

pia.ingvarsson@telia.com  

ABF ombud 1 år

Anders Larsson

0414-131 21, 070-341 31 06

Valberedning

Göran Thorén sammank.

gk.thoren@swipnet.se

Valberedning

Anita Olsson

anita.i.olsson@telia.com

Valberedning

Styrelsen post till sekr.

goran.s.persson@telia.com