Arbetarkommunens styrelse

 

Ordförande
Ingvar Ståhl
e-post: ingvar.stahl58@gmail.com
telefon: 073 029 61 28

Vice ordförande
Helli Björklund
e-post: helli.bjorklund@gmail.com
telefon: 070 582 58 64

Kassör
Heléne Granholm
e-post: helene.granholm@motala.se 
telefon: 070 251 17 17 

Ledamot / Sekreterare
Leif Cederqvist
e-post: leif.cederqvist@live.se
telefon: 070 224 03 48

Ledamot
Dedjo Engmark
e-post: dedjoengmark@hotmail.se
telefon: 072-512 37 57

Ledamot
Camilla Söderholm
e-post: camilla.soderholm67@gmail.com
telefon:070 822 14 99: 

Ledamot
Johan Wahlin
e-post johan.wahlin@fastighets.se
telefon: 070 519 94 03

Ersättare
Gert Dahlin / Studieorganisatör
e-post: gert.dahlin@motala.se
telefon: 076 680 86 29

Ersättare
Bibbi Hallin
e-post: hallin-jonsson@telia.com
telefon: 0141 52868

Ersättare
Sören Kull Orrstenius
e-post: soren.orrstenius@byggnads.se

telefon: 070 678 72 16

Ersättare
Sissi Rot
e-post: sissi.roth@kommunal.se


telefon: 073 502 69 48

Ersättare
Peter Hjort
e-post: peter.hjort@ifmetall.se

telefon: 013 24 38 23


Ersättare
Abdoulaye Konate
e-post: abdoulaye.konate@motala.se

telefon: 070 432 96 87


Ersättare / SSU
Renée Georgio
e-post georgio93@hotmail.se
telefon 070 759 34 47

 

Adjungerad/kanslist
Bo Enström
e-post motala@socialdemokraterna.se
Telefon 0141 224240, 072 588 42 40

 

 

Sidan uppdaterades senast: 2014-08-05 14:57