Våra valda ledamöter och ersättare

 

Björn Sundman, oppositionsråd

bjorn.sundman@osteraker.se

 

Ann-Christine Furustrand, gruppledare

ann-christin.furustrand@bredband.net

ann-christin.furustrand@riksdagen.se

Leif Pettersson

leg.pettersson@telia.com

Kristina Embäck

kristina.emback@ungaornar.se

Carlos Nunez

carlos.nunez@runo.se

 

Maria Wallén

Bror Segerlund

bror.segerlund@telia.com

 

Margareta Olin, samt KFs andre vice ordförande

margaretaolin@tele2.se

 

Anas Abdullah

anas.abdullah@hotmail.com

 

Rosita Olsson-Palmberg

rosita.olsson@runo.se

 

Lars Starkerud

lars.starkerud@gmail.com

Marie Ende

marie.ende@lotcobistand.se

Bertil Larsson

bertil.larson@runo.se

Klas-Göran Wändesjö

kg.wandesjo@telia.com

 

Ersättare

Dan Jonsson

Roger Svalhede

Gunilla Niss

Roger Karlsson

Eva Börjesson

Jonas Rosenholm

Yvonne Ahlin