Arbetarekommuns styrelse

 

Niclas Ylander
Ordförande 

0707-241898, niclas.ylander@partille.se



Eva Carlsson
Vice ordförande


0709-931199, eva.carlsson@partille.se


Bengt Odeholm

Sekreterare

0736-256824, bengt.odeholm@partille.se


Eva Magnusson,
K
assör

0706-249645 eva.magnusson@partille.se


Soraya Lundberg
Studieansvarig

0736-534227, soraya.lundberg@partille.se


Per-Åke Westlund

Fackligpolitiskt ansvarig

0705-890153 per-ake.westlund@partille.se


Dan Hansson
Vice. Sekreterare


0767-799956, dan-olof@hotmail.com


Katarina Bosetti Kristoffersson
Vice. Studieansvarig

0733-295348, kbosettik@gmail.com


Kaisa Blank Nordmark
Ledamot

0766-494211, kaisa.nordmark@partille.se