Västragötalands Regionen

 

Aylin Fazelian
Ledamot - Regionfullmäktige
Ersättare - Regionutvecklingsnämnden 

0739-434750, aylin.f@live.se


Soraya Zarza Lundberg
Ersättare - Regionfullmäktige

Ersättare - Hälso Sjukvårds Nämnden - Västra
Ersättare - Samordningsförbundet


0736-534227, soraya.lundberg@partille.se

Marie Raask
Ersättare - Kollektivtrafiksnämnden

0706-732530, marie.raask@partille.se


Eva Carlsson
Ledamot - Västkuststiftelsen


0709-931199, eva.carlsson@partille.se

Gunnel Alderholm
Nämndeman - Förvaltningsrätten

0702-667491, evert.sveningsson@telia.com

 

Kaisa Blank Nordmark
Ledamot Arkivnämnden

0766-494211, kaisa.nordmark@partille.se

Jan Norberg
Nämndeman - Förvaltningsrätten

0733-445458, jan.norberg@partille.se

Marlene Segersson
Ledamot - Alingsås Lasarett

0733-742120, marlene.segerson@partille.se