Kommunfullmäktige

 

Märta Johansson, (Sekreterare S-gruppen)
Vice Ordförande

0705-304277, marta.johansson@partille.se

Eva Carlsson
Ledamot


0709-931199, eva.carlsson@partille.se


Arne Ohlsson
Ledamot

0725-001954, arne.ohlsson@partille.se


Eva Magnusson, (Gruppledare)
Ledamot


0706-249645, eva.magnusson@partille.se

Niclas Ylander, (Kassör S-Gruppen)
Ledamot


0707-241898, niclas.ylander@partille.se

Per-Åke "Bågen" Westlund
Ledamot

0705-890153, per-ake.westlund@partille.se
 


Bahaddin Ali
Ledamot

0762-691600, bahaddin.ali@partille.se


Marie Raask
Ledamot

0706-732530, marie.raask@partille.se

Bengt Odeholm
Ledamot

0709-931096, bengt.odeholm@partille.se 

 


Håkan Söderberg
Ledamot


0706-840872, hakan.soderberg@partille.se


Isabelle Asadian
Ledamot
 

0707-191924, isabelle.asadian@partille.se

Jan Norberg
Ledamot

0733-445458, jan.norberg@partille.se  

Soraya Zarsa Lundberg
Ledamot

0736-534227, soraya.lundberg@partille.se

Jerry Johansson
Ersättare

0704-820919, jerry.johansson@partille.se

Joakim Cederberg-Hake
Ersättare

0762-256268, joakim.cederberg@partille.se

Jana Karlsson
Ersättare

0704-285405, jana.karlsson@partille.se


Daniel Kristoffersson
Ersättare

0737-787273, daniel.kristoffersson@partille.se


Gunilla Palmgren
Ersättare

0760-250811, gunilla.palmgren@partille.se
Katarina Bosetti Kristoffersson
Ersättare

0733-295348, kbosettik@gmail.com

Zehaie Keleta
Ersättare

0766-236936, zehaie.keleta@partille.se