Fullmäktigeledamöter

Ordinarie ledamöter

 

 

Lisa Dahlberg

Olsagårdsgatan 11
511 62 SKENE

0705-727009

lisa.dahlberg@mark.se

 

Peter Landgren

Helsjön Hällan 1
519 90 HORRED

0320-80177

0727-304849

peter.landgren.helsjon@folkbildning.net

 

Ann-Sofi Tureson

Brantalid 15
511 56 KINNA

0320-33351

0702-776258

annsofi.tureson@ifmetall.se

 

Bo Petersson

Blomsdal 8
511 95 ÖXABÄCK

0320-59060

0706-559589

ortagard@spray.se

 

Anita Lomander

Hajoms Skog Långelid 2
511 97 HAJOM

0320-42376

070-3256752

lomanderanita@gmail.com

 

Christopher Thorsson

Kyrkbyn Klockaregården 2
519 91 ISTORP

christopher.thorsson.politiker@mark.se

 

Gunnar Nilsson

Klockaregatan 9 Lgh 1003
511 54 KINNA

0320-14899

0705-282200

14899g.nilsson@telia.com
 

Sonia Danella Smith

Sigårdsgatan 38G
511 62 SKENE

0723-043327

0760-273327

soniadanella@gmail.com
 

David Berglund

Hedbovägen 24
511 63 SKENE

0709-601736

davidberglundgoteborg@gmail.com
 

Tuula Vähäniemi

Hyltenäs Backagården 1
511 93 TORESTORP

0320-55333

0738-132450

tuulavahaniemi@hotmail.com
 

Ulf Dahlberg

Olsagårdsgatan 11
511 62 SKENE

0703-792484

ulf.dahlberg@mark.se
 

Ulla Lätt

Bäckabovägen 11
511 71 FRITSLA

0320-72452

0736-630974

ulla.latt@gmail.com
 

Efkan Üstündag

Andersgatan 4
511 61 SKENE

0708-668865

efkanustundag@msn.com
 

Rebecca Berglund

Hedbovägen 24
511 63 SKENE

0709-440923

rebeccaberglund.skene@gmail.com
 

Pauli Kuitunen

Brantalid 15
511 56 KINNA

0320-33351

0702-776268

pauli.kuitunen@ifmetall.se
 

Marie Lindqvist

Dragered Lönnslätt 1
511 98 HYSSNA

0320-10333

0705-910353

linkan_12@hotmail.com

 

 

Ersättare

 

Björn Andersson

Hedbovägen 23
511 63 SKENE

0320-47174

0706-270961

b.andersson1@telia.com
 

Cecilia Samuelsson

Fjäråsvägen 41
511 99 SÄTILA

0301-42891

0732-076072

cecilia.samuelsson@fastighets.se
 

Samir Yazid

Kristinebergsgatan 7C
511 56 KINNA

0320-59558

0702-598664

samir@yazid.se
 

Karin Ryberg Manhem

Svenljungavägen 46
511 92 ÖRBY

0320-10130

0761-035064

karin.ryberg@mark.se
 

Thord Harrysson

Backa Ringgata 2
511 63 SKENE

0320-787807

0704-823285

thord.harrysson2@mark.se
 

Helen Eriksson

Vassevägen 31A
519 30 HORRED

0320-80782

0704-677722

helen.eriksson302@gmail.com
 

Owe Eglinger

Snickaregatan 21B Lgh 1001
511 55 KINNA

0320-12794

0706-813717

owe.eglinger@comhem.se
 

Isabell Skott

Muraregatan 16B Lgh 1103
511 55 KINNA

0320-15245

0768-283838

isabell.skott@live.se
 Urban Jernberg

Urban Jernberg

Hökås Lilla 2, 511 98 Hyssna

070-4923028

E-post: qben@telia.com

Sidan uppdaterades senast: 2014-05-03 22:00