Vår styrelse

Ordförande 

Gösta Mårtensson 
070-348 57 64
gosta.martensson@comhem.se

Vice ordförande och medlemsansvarig

Hélène Sevastik          
076-2177698
helenesevastik@hotmail.com

Kassör 

Nazar Nashat                  
070-970 68 17 
nashat@ownit.nu

Facklig ledare

Bernt Johansson
bernt11@telia.com

Ledamot

Gunilla Åberg            
076-1193383          
aberg.gb@telia.com 

Peter Rangwe,
0763-495780
peter.rangwe@gmail.com

Birgit Aquilonius
070-5632655
birgit.aquilonius@comhem.se 

Payam Moula 
073 215 38 65, 
moula@kth.se

Susanna Guven
076-3252003
susanna.guven@hotmail.com

Ersättare 

Faradj Koliev 
073-583 85 84   
faradj.g@gmail.com

Charlotte Franzelius
073-2080800
ch.franzelius@gmail.com

Joakim Edhborg
072-2073979
joakimedhborg@gmail.com

Leila Orre
070-9923346
leila.orre@gmail.com

Patrik Khosravi
070-7905470
patrik.khosravi@ssu.se

Elisabeth Brolin
070-6290332
elisabeth.brolin@comhem.se