Vår styrelse

Ordförande 

Hélène Sevastik          
076-2177698
helenesevastik@hotmail.com

Vice ordförande 

Payam Moula 
073 215 38 65, 
moula@kth.se

Kassör 

Nazar Nashat                  
070-970 68 17 
nashat@ownit.nu

Facklig ledare

Elisabeth Brolin
070-6290332
elisabeth.brolin@comhem.se 

Ledamot

Gunilla Åberg            
076-1193383          
aberg.gb@telia.com 

Peter Rangwe,
0763-495780
peter.rangwe@gmail.com

Birgit Aquilonius
070-5632655
birgit.aquilonius@comhem.se 

Faradj Koliev 
073-583 85 84   
faradj.g@gmail.com

Joakim Edhborg
072-2073979
joakimedhborg@gmail.com

Ersättare 

Leila Orre

Sune Holmgren

Felicia Giertta

Alexander Canizares Dahlström

Angelina Pena