Arbetarekommunens styrelse


 

Ordförande 
Harriet Hedlund
Tel: 070-397 46 22       
E-post: harriet.hedlund@vll.se



Vice ordförande
Andreas Lundgren
Tel: 070-5335824
E-post: andreas.lundgren@umea.se

 

Kassör
Janet Ågren
Tel: 070-610 47 85     
e-post: janet.agren@umea.se

Facklig ledare
Håkan Johansson
Tel: 070-6301219       
E-post: hakan.johansson@seko.se

   

Ordinarie ledamot
Alejandro Caviedes
Tel: 070-393 02 81
E-post: alejandro.caviedes@umea.se

 

Ordinarie ledamot
Eva Andersson
Tel:       
E-post: eva.andersson@umea.se

 

Ordinarie ledamot
Hans-Åke Rönnlund
Tel: 070-532 98 47
E-post: hansake.ronnlund@umea.mail.telia.com

 

Ordinarie ledamot
Hans Lindberg
Tel: 070-589 01 66
E-post: hans.lindberg@umea.se

 

Ordinarie ledamot
Irma Olofsson
Tel: 070-2707082       
E-post:irmamikaelao@gmail.com

 

Ordinarie ledamot
Marie-Louise Rönnmark
Tel: 070-655 64 84       
E-post: marie-louise.ronnmark@umea.se

 

Studieledare
Andreas Sjögren
Tel: 070-3464354
E-post: andreas.sjogren@handels.se

  Ordinarie ledamot
Ali Yasin Dahir
Tel:
E-post: alimalmo41@yahoo.com 

Ordinarie ledamot
Leif Berglund
Tel: 070-319 46 78       
E-post: leif.berglund@sca.com

   

Ordinarie ledamot
Kerstin Rörsch
Tel:073-8077977
E-post:kerstin.rorsch@gmail.com

 

 

  Ersättare
Jan Lundberg
Tel: 070-3228668
E-post: jan@gravmark.se
   

Ersättare
Lars Lilja
Tel: 070-5980709
E-post:larslilja54@gmail.com

 

Ersättare
Nina Björby
Tel: 070-6274996
E-post:nina.bjorby@regionvasterbotten.se

 

 

Ersättare
Barbara Paulsson Lewandowska
E-post:barbamamman51@gmail.com

 

 

Ersättare
Gisela Lindmark Bertilsson
Tel: 070-5105310
E-post: gisela.l.bertilsson@gmail.com
 Adjungerad SSU

Agnes Blom Bringlöv

 Adjungerad USHF Malin Malm
 

Riksdagsledamöter
Adjungerade
Helén Pettersson
E-post: helen.pettersson@riksdagen.se

Björn Wiechel
E-post: bjorn.wiechel@riksdagen.se

 

Adjungerad Assistent
Ewa Ögren
E-post: expen@umesosse.se

Adjungerad Ombudsman/Politisk sekreterare 
Emma Vigren
E-post: emma.vigren@umea.se

 
Adjungerad Politisk sekreterare
Helena Smith
E-post: helena.smith@umea.se
 
Sidan uppdaterades senast: 2010-06-16 11:25