Kommunfullmäktige

ORDINARIE:  

Henrik Tvarnö

Svente Knubbs Väg 19

570 13 MYRESJÖ

Tfn: 0383-971 79

E-post: henrik.tvarno@vetlanda.se

 

 
   

 

Nils-Erik Olofsson

Timmervägen 10

574 39 VETLANDA

E-post: pia.olofsson@telial.com

 

 
   

Mona-Lisa Hagström Svensson

Sturegatan 10 B

574 48 VETLANDA

E-post: m.lisahs@gmail.se

 

 

 

Lennart Lööv

Takstigen 9

574 50 EKENÄSSJÖN

E-post: lennart@mpbolagen.se

 

 

Percy Karlsson

Badhusvägen 34

570 10 KORSBERGA

E-post: percy.karlsson@hotmail.com

 

 

Annicka Nicklasson

Fondstigen 4

574 39 VETLANDA

E-post: annikanicklasson@hotmail.com

 

 

Tommy Bohman

Smedjevägen 7 D

574 35 VETLANDA

E-post: tommy.bohman@vetlanda.se

 

 

Camilla Stenlöv

Stens Väg 7 B lgh 1101

574 40  VETLANDA

E-post:: camillastenlov@gmail.com

 

 

Andreas Granlöf

Bergtoppsvägen 17

570 15 HOLSBYBRUNN

E-post: andreas.granlof@telia.com

 

 

Mari Ann Hall

Småhusvägen 13

574 50 EKENÄSSJÖN

E-post: waccardi@hotmail.com

 

 

Mikael Hahn

Graningevägen 4

574 41 VETLANDA

E-post: mikael.hahn@ekenasmekaniska.se

 

 

 

Conny Axelsson

Högabergsvägen 3

570 15 HOLSBYBRUNN

E-post: conny.axelsson@vetlanda.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
   
ERSÄTTARE:  

Martina Jansson

Älggatan 11 B lgh 1201

574 40  VETLANDA

E-post: martinajson@hotmail.com

 

 

Rolf Axelsson

Hökås 13

574 92  VETLANDA

E-post: rolf.axelsson@aol.se

 

 

Sven Leek

Älggatan 11 A lgh 1101

574 40 VETLANDA

E-post: sven.leek@pavilionclub.se

 

 

Agneta Lindberg

Fasanvägen 5

574 50 EKENÄSSJÖN

E-post: agnetalindberg62@hotmail.com

 

 

Petter Ytterell

Tegelslagarevägen 4

574 39 VETLANDA

E-post: petterytterell.pappers139@gmail.com

 

 

Ulrich Wenth

Storgatan 77

574 31 VETLANDA

E-post: ulrich.wendt@optimera.se

 

 

 

 

 
Sidan uppdaterades senast: 2010-12-16 14:02