Vetlanda arbetarekommuns styrelse

Percy Karlsson

Ordförande

Kontakt:
Telefon:
Mobil: 070-217 20 95
E-post:

   

Tommy Bohman

 

Kontakt:
Telefon:
Mobil: 070-549 71 44
E-post: tommy.bohman@vetlanda.se

 

 

Kassör:

Sven Leek

Tfn:  0383-132 71

Mobil:  072-74 132 71

E-post: sven.leek@pavilionclub.se

 

Sekreterare:

Gisela Brumme

Tfn:  0383-607 89

E-post:  gisela.brumme@bredband.net

 

Ledamöter:

Agneta Lindberg

E-post:  agnetalindberg62@hotmail.com

 

Hans Toll

E-post:  toll@telia.com

 

Börje Andreasson

E-post:  evy.henriksson@telia.com

 

Johanna Haraldsson

E-post: johanna.haraldsson@vetlanda.se

 

Sven Toll

E-post: sven.toll@telia.com

 

Nils Erik Olofssnon

E-post: pia.olofsson@telia.com

 

Henrik Tvarnö

E-post:  henrik_tvarno@hotmail.com

 

Ersättare:

Daniel Lundström

E-post:  guldiver@

 

Sören Eriksson

E-post:  maggi53@telia.com

 

Leif Brandt

E-post:  leif.brandt.sd@telia.com

 

Rolf Forsén

E-post:  forsen.rolf@gmail.com

 

Camilla Stenlöv

E-post: camillastenlov@gmail.com

 

 

Sidan uppdaterades senast: 2010-11-03 11:52