Kommunfullmäktige

Monica Haider
Monica Haider
Fölshult 1
343 72 Eneryda
tfn bostad 0476-215 19
mobil 070-555 48 76
monica.haider@almhult.se
Ingemar Almkvist
Ingemar Almkvist

Skolgatan 9 A
343 31 Älmhult
tfn bostad 070-320 10 96
tfn arbete 0476-551 76
ingemar.almkvist@almhult.se

Helen Bengtsson (S)

Helen Bengtsson
Eriksgatan 25 A
343 30 Älmhult
tfn bostad 070-568 08 28

helen.bengtsson@almhult.se
Stefan Jönsson (S)Stefan Jönsson

Ö Esplanaden 16 T
343 31 Älmhult
tfn bostad 0476-213 02
tfn arbete 0476-535 44
mobil 070-864 17 82
stefan.p.jonsson@almhult.se

Ann Johansson (S)
Ann Johansson

Ljungvägen 18
343 35 Älmhult

tfn bostad: 0476-133 55

mobil:070-540 65 18
ann.johansson2@almhult.se

Kent Bengtsson (S)

Kent Ballovarre

Ågatan 12
343 71 Diö

kent.ballovarre@almhult.se
Lars Ingvert (S)
Lars Ingvert

Baldersgatan 26
343 31 Älmhult
tfn bostad 0476-121 33
lars.ingvert@almhult.se

Eva Ballovarre (S)

Eva Ballovarre

Ågatan 12
343 71 Diö
eva-marie.ballovarre@almhult.se

Roland Johansson (S)
Roland Johansson
Hantverksgatan 9 A
343 30 Älmhult
mobil 076-853 02 58
roland.johansson2@almhult.se
Maria Gustafson (S)

Maria Gustafson

Baldersgatan 26
343 31 Älmhult
tfn bostad 0476-121 33
maria1.gustavsson@almhult.se

Tommy Lövquist
Tommy Lövquist
Storkstigen 4
343 35 Älmhult
tfn bostad 0476-102 44
tfn arbete 0476-552 41
tommy.lovquist@almhult.se
Britta Croona (S)
Britta Croona
Masugnsvägen 12
343 95 Älmhult
tfn bostad 0476-332 52
britta.croona@almhult.se
Håkan Pettersson (S)
Håkan Pettersson
Klockarevägen 22
343 73 Virestad
mobil 070-378 97 45
hakan.pettersson@almhult.se
Birgitta Bengtsson (S)
Birgitta Bengtsson
Tjädervägen 2
343 37 Älmhult
tfn bostad 0476-711 16
mobil 070-329 64 91
birgitta.bengtsson@almhult.se

Thomas Nygren (S)

Thomas Nygren
Hultgatan 6
343 36 Älmhult
thomas.nygren@almhult.se