Kommunfullmäktige

 

          

Lena Wallentheim

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lena Wallentheim 
Emmaljunga 
070-981 83 71
lena.wallentheim.sap@telia.com

 

 

Joachim Fors

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joachim Fors
Sösdala
070-6334977
rso_fors@yahoo.se 


       

Lena Nilsson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lena Nilsson
Tyringe
070-9318951
lena.nilsson00@telia.com

 

Thomas Rasmusson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thomas Rasmusson
Ballingslöv
076-6418533
thomas.rasmusson@svenskakyrkan.se

 

 

Irene Nilsson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Irene Nilsson
Hässleholm
076-8890359
irene.a.nilsson@skane.se

 

Leif Nilsson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leif Nilsson
Hässleholm
070-5463995
leifni.045181667@bredband.net

 

Camilla Lindoff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Camilla Lindoff
Hässleholm
070-6011710
camillalindoff@hotmail.com


 

Benny Pettersson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Benny Petersson
Mellby-Björkeberga, Sösdala
070-8530904
benny_petersson@telia.com


Helena Malje

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Helena Malje
Gundrastorp, Vittsjö
070-1461899
helena.malje@gundrastorp.se

 

Christer Welinder

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christer Welinder 
Vinslöv 
070-5420254
c.welinder@hotmail.com


Connie Asterman

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Connie Asterman
Västra Torup
070-8154154
asterman@bredband.net



Andreas Dahlberg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andreas Dahlberg
Stoby
070-5615240
andreas.dahlberg@ifmetall.se


 

Marianne Nilsson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marianne Nilsson
Vinslöv
070-5304220
manna.nilsson@telia.com

 

Henrik Backlund

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Henrik Backlund
Hässleholm
076-1309397
henrik.backlund@gnail.com

 

Ingrid Nyman

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ingrid Nyman
Hästveda
073-3423823
ingrid_nyman@telia.com 


 

Rolf Delcomyn

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rolf Delcomyn
Bjärnum
070-5754902
rolf.delcomyn@telia.com

 

 

Anna Wallentheim

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anna Wallentheim
Hässleholm
070-5424391
wallentheim_anna@hotmail.com

 

 

Pelle Svensson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pelle Svensson
Matteröd
076-8999969
pelle.svensson@ikea.com


Meta Jarl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Meta Jarl
Sösdala
070-8684528
meta_83@hotmail.com 

          

Jörn Engkvist

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jörn Engkvist
Hässleholm 
070 - 981 89 42
jorn.engkvist@hassleholm.se 

 
Ersättare      

Annelie Cederberg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Annelie Cederberg
Bjärnum
070-9665110
persson.cederberg@telia.com

 

Sven-Inge Persson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sven-Inge Persson
Hässleholm
070-2683398
sveninge.1954@telia.com


Margareta Axelsson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Margareta Axelsson
Tormestorp
073-3966007
margareta.ax@telia.com


Anders Wallentheim
Anders Wallentheim
Emmaljunga
070-9924260
vittsjoman@hotmail.com

 

Marie Svensson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marie Svensson
Bjärnum
070-6684493
marie.h.svensson@telia.com

 

Jonas Andersson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jonas Andersson
Sösdala 
070-5302098
and_jonas@yahoo.se


Linda Ingvarsson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Linda Ingvarsson
Hässleholm
070-9584102
linda.ingvarsson@skane.se 


Diana Hagman

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diana Hagman
Bjärnum
073-5043215
diana.hagman@spray.se 


Agneta Söderberg
Grantinge

eva.agneta.soderberg@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ola Lindahl

Ola Lindahl
Sösadala 

 

       
       
Sidan uppdaterades senast: 2015-04-22 16:26