Kommunstyrelsen

Lena Wallentheim

Ordförande

Lena Wallentheim

Emmaljunga

070 – 981 83 71

lena.wallentheim@hassleholm.se

Joachim Fors

Ledamot

Joachim Fors

Sösdala

070 – 633 49 77

rso_fors@yahoo.se

Camilla Lindoff

Ledamot

Camilla Lindoff

Hässleholm

070 – 601 17 10

camilla.lindoff@hotmail.com

Henrik Backlund

Ledamot

Henrik Backlund

Hässleholm

076 – 130 93 97

henrik.backlund@gmail.com

Irene Nilsson

Ersättare

Irene Nilsson

Hässleholm

076 – 889 03 59

irene.a.nilsson@skane.se

Pelle Svensson

Ersättare

Pelle Svensson

Matteröd

076 – 899 99 69

pelle.svensson@ikea.com

 Ingrid Nyman 

Ersättare

Ingrid Nyman

Hästveda

073 – 342 38 23

ingrid_nyman@telia.com

Ersättare

Rune Stensby

Tyringe

070 – 146 92 00

r.stensby@telia.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sidan uppdaterades senast: 2015-04-22 14:50