S-föreningen Norr

Ordförande

Rolf Delcomyn

Bjärnum

Tel: 070 – 575 49 02

rolf.delcomyn@telia.com

 

Kassör

Ingela Jansson

Hästveda

Tel: 076 – 851 40 63

ingela_jansson@hotmail.com

 

Sekreterare

Helena Malje

Vittsjö

Tel: 070 – 146 18 99

helena.malje@gundrastorp.se

 

Studieorganisatör och vice ordförande

Anders Wallentheim

Vittsjö

Tel: 070 – 992 42 60

vittsjoman@hotmail.com

 

Vice sekreterare

Annelie Cederberg

Bjärnum

Tel: 070 – 966 51 10

anneliepia@gmail.com

 

 

Ledamot

Per-Ingvar Önnevik

Vittsjö

Tel: 070 – 606 88 09

pelle.onnevik@gmail.com

 

Bo-Göran Larsson

Bjärnum

Tel: 070 – 814 49 54

b.g.l@bredband.net

 

 

Suppleanter

Per Malje

Vittsjö

Tel: 072 – 180 80 07

per.malje@gundrastorp.se

 

Lena Wallentheim

Vittsjö

Tel: 070 – 536 75 15

lena.wallentheim.sap@telia.com

 

Britta Arvidsson

Vittsjö

Tel: 070 – 552 26 02

BoBritta@telia.com

 

Sviatlana Siankevich

Bjärnum

Tel: 073 – 851 51 31

flutsvetlana@live.se

 

Roman Hagman

Bjärnum

Tel: 070 – 565 27 06

romank@spray.se

 

Sidan uppdaterades senast: 2016-03-31 12:35