Arbetarekommunens styrelse

Ordförande

Irene Nilsson

Hässleholm

076 – 889 03 59

irene.a.nilsson@skane.se

 

Kassör

Rolf Delcomyn

Bjärnum

070 – 575 49 02

rolf.delcomyn@telia.com

 

Studieorganisatör

Ann Olausson

Hässleholm

073 – 882 31 91

ann.olausson@abf.se

 

Facklig ledare

Ola Lindahl

Sösdala

070 – 885 01 52

olindahl45@gmail.com

 

 

Ordinarie ledamöter

Henrik Backlund

Hässleholm

076 – 130 93 97

henrik.backlund@gmail.com

 

Margareta Rud

Hässleholm

073 – 994 50 78

stor_soren@hotmail.com

 

Monica Ero

Tyringe

070 – 665 92 33

monicaero@icloud.com

 

Thomas Rasmusson

Ballingslöv

073 – 425 36 45

thomas.rasmusson@hassleholm.se

 

Marie Svensson

Bjärnum

070 – 668 44 93

marie.h.svensson@telia.com

 

Suppleanter

Bo-Göran Larsson

Bjärnum

070 – 814 49 54

b.g.l@bredband.net

 

Linda Ingvarsson

Hässleholm

070 – 958 41 02

linda.ingvarsson@skane.se

 

Johan Lindman

Hässleholm

070 – 938 19 01

kontakt@johanlindman.se

 

 

Adjungerade till styrelsen:

Kommunalråd, Lena Wallentheim

Riksdagsledamot, Anna Wallentheim

Ombudsman, Ulrika Thulin

SSU-Socius

Sidan uppdaterades senast: 2016-03-30 16:46