Arbetarkommunens Styrelse 2016-17

Ordförande
Lars Nilsson
070-562 61 53
lars.nilsson@kristinehamn.se

Vice ordförande
Lars Johansson 
070-150 95 77
lars.johansson@kristinehamn.se  

Kassör
Lars Andersson
070-391 38 91
lars.charlie@spray.se

Sekreterare
Inga-Lill Röhr
073-069 66 59
inga-lill.rohr@telia.com 

Studieorganisatör
Samuel Carlén
070-255 40 56
samuel_carlen@hotmail.com 

Facklig ledare
Krister Nyström
070-323 15 44 
krister.nystrom@kristinehamn.se 

Ledamöter

Helen Einarsson
070-219 24 63
055029122@telia.com 

Bisera Bucuk
073-567 93 60
bisera55@hotmail.com

Bo Andersson
072-429 84 32
bo.andersson@mail.com 

Ersättare

Johannes Fransson
076-105 11 32
johannesfransson@hotmail.com 

Sehmedin Avdic
070-3586562
sehmedin@telia.com

Camilla Andreasson
073-092 63 40
andreasson.camilla@telia.com

Sondos Sandgren
076-850 66 35
sondos.sandgren@hotmail.com

Manfred Wolff
070-650 75 55
manfred.wolff@telia.com

Adjungerad

Bjarne Olsson
070-698 82 52
bjarne.olsson@kristinehamn.se

Lennart Andersson
076-767 79 81
lallvik44@gmail.com