Kommunfullmäktige

 

Ordinarie

 

Diana Laitinen Carlsson,
Oppositionsråd

Telefon: 0381-360 14 (kopplas till mobil)
E-post: diana.laitinen-carlsson@eksjo.se

Johan Starck
Telefon: 070-831 64 82
E-post: starck.johan@gmail.com

Malin Jakobsson
Telefon:
E-post

Jonas Nilsson
Telefon: 0733 - 76 01 53
E-post: jonas.nilsson@ekjso.se

 

 

 

 

Birgitta Johansson
Telefon:
E-post: birgitta@mariannelund.com


Mikael Andreasson
Telefon: 0380-134 72
E-post: mickes.egna@gmail.com

Christina Bladh
Telefon: 073-049 76 07
E-post:

 

Viking Ottosson
Telefon: 070-477 56 38, 070-281 73 04
E-post:

GunBritt Henning,
Fullmäktiges 2:a vice ordförande

Telefon: 070- 666 65 63
E-post: gunbritt.henning@telia.com

Ronny Jakobsson
Telefon:  
E-post: jakop@hem.eksjo.com


Ingegerd Axell
Telefon: 070-282 91 27
E-post: ingaaxell@gmail.com

Lars Aronsson
Telefon: 070-593 17 22
E-post: lars.h.aronsson@telia.com


Malin Garpevik
Telefon:
E-post:

 

Bo Bergvall,
Gruppledare

Telefon: 070-355 59 14
E-post: bergvall.bo@gmail.com

 

Stig Axelsson
Telefon:076-868 27 43
E-post: stigax@hotmail.com


Carina Stende
Telefon: 070-467 39 17
E-post: carina.stende@ekjso.se

 

Lennart Gustavsson, ersättare
Telefon: 070-593 30 72
E-post: lenngus@gmail.com

 

Ingrid Ottosson, ersättare
Telefon: 070-263 03 41
E-post: ottosson.ingrid@adress.eksjo.com

 

 Bertil Granman, ersättare
Telefon: 070-350 98 60
E-post: bertil.granman@icloud.com

 

 

Leif Fransson, ersättare
Mobil: 070-699 28 94
E-post: leif.e.fransson@gmail.com

 

 

Martin Österman
Telefon:
E-post:

 

 

 Joakim Blomqvist, ersättare
Telefon:
E-post:

 

Alf Nordell, ersättare
Telefon:070-685 66 93
E-post: alf.inger@hotmail.com

 

Bahram Kouchakpoor, ersättare
Telefon:
E-post: bahram_k2002@yahoo.se

 

 

Sidan uppdaterades senast: 2008-12-02 10:54

TopGallery