Individ- o familjeomsorgsnämnd

Ordf Renate Almén renate.almen@sandviken.se
Vice ordf Lars Karlsson lars.karlsson@sandviken.se
Ledamot Åsa Olsson sa.ol@telia.com
Ledamot Hans Klinga hans.klinga@sandviken.se
Ledamot Johan Hillborg johan.hillborg@telia.com
Ersättare Pär Jansson par.m.jansson@sandvik.com
Ersättare Linda Pettersson linda.l.pettersson@ltdalarna.se
Ersättare Jörgen Bäckström my_way_82@hotmail.com
Ersättare Susanne Takkula susanne.takkula@sandviken.se
Ersättare Jessica Jonsson jessica.a.jonsson@sandviken.se
Sidan uppdaterades senast: 2009-12-11 01:14