Kommunstyrelsen

Ordf Peter Kärnström peter.karnstrom@sandviken.se
Vice ordf Monica Jacobsson monica.a.jacobsson@sandviken.se
Ledamot Kerstin Almén

kerstin.almen@sandviken.se

Ledamot Anncharlott Eimasdotter anncharlott.eimasdotter@sandviken.se
Ledamot Battal Batti battal.batti@sandviken.se
Ledamot Stefan Wigö

0290-51035@hos.sandnet.se

Ersättare Marie Frestadius

marie.frestadius@sandviken.se

Ersättare Hans-Olov Frestadius hans-olov.frestadius@sandviken.se
Ersättare Birgitta Pirko Johansson birgitta.p.johansson@sandviken.se
Ersättare Håkan Stadin hakan.stadin@sandviken.se
Ersättare Anki Bakke anki-marie@hotmail.com
Ersättare  Marie Lind marie.lind@sandviken.se
Sidan uppdaterades senast: 2009-12-11 01:18