Kultur- o fritidsnämnden

Ordf Ulf Gillström ulf.gillstrom@sandviken.se
1:e vice ordf Marie Lind marie.lind@sandviken.se
Ledamot Tommy Johansson tommysurang@hotmail.com
Ledamot Maj Johansson maj.johansson@sandviken.se
Ledamot Andreas Almén 026214779@hos.sandnet.se
Ersättare Vakant  
Ersättare Lars Holst lars.holst@sandviken.se
Erstätare Kjerstin Lundblad kjerstin.lundblad@utb.sandviken.se
Ersättare Michael Lind

michael-lind@live.se

Ersättare Joakim Lindkvist jclindkvist@gmail.com
Sidan uppdaterades senast: 2009-12-11 01:19