Arbetarekommunens styrelse


Pär A.J. Persson

 

Ordförande

Kontakt:
Telefon: 0370-47085
Mobil:070-6333144
E-post: par.a.j@hotmail.com


 

Bo Svedberg

Vice ordförande

 

Kontakt:
Telefon:0370-80625
Mobil:0730-888554
E-post: bo.svedberg@pp.varnamo.net


Lennart Stockhaus

2:e Vice Ordförande

  

Kontakt:
Telefon: 0370-130 43  
Mobil:070-759 11 84
Epost:lennart.stockhaus@bredband.net

Britt-Marie Sellén Nilsson

Kassör

Kontakt:
Telefon: 0472-209 98
Mobil: 0702-595831
E-post: b-m@pp.varnamo.net


Tero Väisenen

Sekreterare

Kontakt:
Telefon: 0370-669155
Mobil: 076-1712008
E-post: tero@vaisanen.nu




Vivianne Roos  

Vice Sekreterare

 

Kontakt:
Telefon: 0370-150 69
Mobil:070-326 58 23
E-post: 037015069@telia.com


Tommy Klingberg

Ledamot


Kontakt:
Telefon: 0730-17793
Mobil: 0734-481101
E-post: tommy.klingberg@hotmail.com



Susanne Johansson

Ledamot

Kontakt:
Telefon: 0370-19676
Mobil:073-0423060
E-post: lize@privat.utfors.se



Gunilla Wall

Ersättare

 

Kontakt:
Telefon: 0370-656020
Mobil:070-2242026
E-post: gwall@live.se


Gun-Britt Klingberg

Ersättare

Kontakt:
Telefon: Telefon: 0370-650 649
Mobil:070-213 39 27
E-post:klingberg@mbox302.swipnet.se



 

Anette Myrvold  

Ersättare

 

Kontakt:
Telefon: 0370-65 40 25
Mobil:070-69 82 563
E-post: anette.myrvold@ifmetall.se


Milka Cado

Ersättare

  

Kontakt:
Telefon: 0370-47310
Mobil:073-6522228


   
Sidan uppdaterades senast: 2010-10-08 13:39