Kontakt

Socialdemokraterna i Dalarna

Adress: Hantverkargatan 13
Postnummer: 781 71
Ort: Borlänge

Besöksadress: Hantverkargatan 13
Telefon: 0243-678 55
Fax: 0243-848 00
E-post: dalarna@socialdemokraterna.se
Bankgiro: 714 - 2334

 Evin Cetin

1:e ombudsman
Evin Cetin

Mobil: 0766-48 27 29

E-post: evin.cetin@socialdemokraterna.se

 

 Liza Lundberg

Ombudsman
Liza Lundberg

Telefon: 0243-678 53

Mobil: 076-677 08 95

E-post: liza.lundberg@socialdemokraterna.se

 lars jonsson webb

Ombudsman

Lars Jonsson

Mobil: 073-055 70 13
E-post: lars.jonsson@socialdemokraterna.se

 

Verksamhetsassistent

Anna Wahlbäck

Mobil: 0720-90 88 25

E-post: anna.wahlback@socialdemokraterna.se

 

Politisk sekreterare landstinget

Sofie Eriksson

Mobil 070-363 00 05

E-post: sofie.b.eriksson@ltdalarna.se

 

Politisk sekreterare landstinget
Viktor Zakrisson

Mobil: 0702-522 303

E-post: viktor.zakrisson@ltdalarna.se 

 

Sidan uppdaterades senast: 2010-09-03 13:13