Distriktsstyrelsen

Distriktsstyrelsen

 

Presidiet:

Ordförande:
Hans Hoff, Trastgatan 10,  31 168 SLÖINGE
Tel: 0346-40418, mobil: 070-3997961 Epost: hans.hoff@riksdagen.se

1:e vice ordförande och kassör:
Margit Bik, Pilefeltsgatan 2, 30 266 HALMSTAD
Tel arb: 035-174177, mobil: 070-8299358, Epost: margit.bik@telia.com

2:e vice ordförande:
Jana Nilsson, Växthusgränd 21, 432 34 VARBERG
Tel: 0340-675944 / 070-5428118, Epost: jana.nilsson@varberg.se

 

Ordinarie ledamöter: 

Alf Olofsson, Lilla Bäckksgatan 10, 434 36 KUNGSBACKA
Tel: 0300-13880 / 070-5202221, Epost: alf.olofsson@tele2.se

Marcelle Farjallah, Tröingevägen 17, 311 37 FALKENBERG
Tel: 070-777 13 47 Epost: marcelle.farjallah@pol.falkenberg.se

Reneé Sylvan, Gullregnsvägen 53 lgh 1102, 43 444 KUNGSBACKA
Tel: 0300-14790, Epost: renee.sylvan@telia.com

Krister Mattsson, Bäckgatan 12, 31083 UNNARYD
Tel: 0371-60345/ 070-6779032, Epost: kr.mattsson@telia.com

Folke Alfredsson, Salviavägen 7, 305 96 ELDSBERGA
035-126190 / 070-2201501, Epost: folke.alfredsson@bahnhof.se

Matilda Rosander, Tågaliden 15, 302 93 HALMSTAD
Tel: 0709-50 41 66 Epost: rosander.matilda@gmail.com

Annita Asplid, Storgatan 28, 31230 LAHOLM
Tel: 0430-12669/ 070-5302500, Epost: aasplid@yahoo.se

Lise-Lotte Bensköld Olsson, Ugglarp 26, 43 297 ROLFSTORP
Tel: 0340-674402 / 070-9425228, Epost: Lise-Lotte.Benskold-Olsson@regionhalland.se

Studieorganisatör:
Therese Svensson-Stoltz, Skånegatan 88, 432 30 VARBERG
Tel:070-3382095, Epost: therese.svensson-stoltz@regionhalland.se

Facklig ledare:
Emma Åkesson, Pastorsvägen 7B, 43 299 SKÄLLINGE
Tel: 070-2600593, Epost: emma-akesson@hotmail.com

  
Ersättare:

Ingemar Ingemarsson, Varbergsvägen 1170, 439 74 FJÄRÅS 
Tel: 0300-544 352 / 070-6336563, Epost:ingemar.ingemarsson@kungsbacka.mail.telia.com

Camilla Gustafsson, Åker Norrgård 402, 314 92 LÅNGARYD
Tel: 073-390 76 24 Epost: camilla.gustafsson@hylte.se

Per Svensson, Bermansgatan 33, 311 74 FALKENBERG
Tel: 073-837 36 86, Epost: per.svensson@pol.falkenberg.se

Ewa Klang, Ringvägen 62 B, 43242 VARBERG
Tel: 070-216 97 16 Epost: ewa.klang@varberg.se

Per Stané Persson, Knackstensvägen 8, 302 59 HALMSTAD
Tel: 035-169016, Epost: per.stane-persson@regionhalland.se

Jonas Påhlsson, Altona By 5, 312 31 LAHOLM
Tel: 073-2552141, Epost: jpahlsson@gmail.com

Adjungerade:

Jennie Nilsson, Kyrkogatan 10, 31 431 HYLTEBRUK
Tel: 0345-178 17 / 073-371 80 02,Epost: jennie.nilsson@riksdagen.se

Marcus Dufwa, Morups – Lunnagård 105, 311 93 LÅNGÅS
Tel: 076-115 32 43 Epost: marcus.dufwa@ssu.se

Adnan Dibrani, Sveriges riksdag, 100 12 Stockholm
Tel: 08-7865907, Epost: Adnan.dibrani@riksdagen.se

Ann-Christine Rosengren,
ann-christine.rosengren@varberg.se