Vår distriktsstyrelse

Ordförande

Anders Henriksson, Kalmar
070-517 60 30
andershen@ltkalmar.se

Ledamöter

Lena Hallengren, Kalmar
lena.hallengren@riksdagen.se

Johan Persson, Kalmar
070-374 43 03
johan.persson@kalmar.se

Gunnar Jansson, Västervik 
070-240 57 93
gunnar.jansson@vastervik.se

Luigi Ixcot Rojas, Emmaboda
076-349 47 05
luigi.ixcot@telia.com

Peter Wretlund, Oskarshamn (kassör)
070-523 38 85
peter.wretlund@oskarshamn.se

Robert Rapakko, Mönsterås (studieledare)
070-5812001
robert.rapakko@telia.com

Helen Nilsson, Vimmerby (vice ordförande)
070-3414673
helen.nilsson@vimmerby.se

Jonas Erlandsson, Högsby (facklig ledare)
jonas.erlandsson@hogsby.net 

Martina Aronsson, Nybro
martina.aronsson@ltkalmar.se

Susanne Rosén, Torsås
sanna6302@gmail.com

Marianne Sörensen
majsan.sorensen@gmail.com

Kristina Sjöman
rapsvagen_11@hotmail.se


Ersättare

Dzenita Abaza, Kalmar
dzenitaabaza@msn.com

Britt Wireland Sorpola, Hultsfred
britt.sorpola@telia.com

Ilko Corkovic, Borgholm
ilko.corkovic@borgholm.se

Peter Högberg, Vimmerby
info@peterhogberg.se

Marcus Fridlund
marcus.fridlund.pol@vastervik.se