Landstingsgruppen

Valkrets 1

Lena Segerberg, Västervik
070-350 74 70, lenase@ltkalmar.se

Tomas Kronståhl, Västervik
tomas.kronstahl@vastervik.se

Britt Karlsson, Ankarsrum
ylvabrit@spray.se

Saad Benatallah, Västervik
saadbenatallah@hotmail.com


Valkrets 2

Peter Högberg, Vimmerby
070-597 61 57, peter@peterhogberg.se

 Britt Wireland-Sorpola, Hultsfred
britt.sorpola@telia.com

Helen Nilsson, Vimmerby
helen.nilsson@vimmerby.se

 

Valkrets 3

Yvonne Hagberg, Oskarshamn
073-091 5527, yvonne.hagberg@ltkalmar.se

Lejla Bajraktarevic, Mönsterås
lb222pv@student.lnu.se

 Elisabeth Hultqvist, Högsby
elisabeth.hultqvist@hogsby.net

Ulf Nilsson, Figeholm
ulf.nilsson@ltkalmar.se

Rickard Bäck, Oskarshamn
rickard.back@outlook.com


Valkrets 4

Maria Ixcot-Nilsson, Emmaboda
070-333 68 28, maria.ixcot.nilsson@telia.com

Anders Lundell, Nybro
quecumber@telia.com

Henrik Nilsson-Bokor, Söderåkra
henrik.bokor@gmail.com


Martina Andersson, Nybro
martina.andersson1966@bredband.net

Bo Eddie Rossbol, Emmaboda
b.rossbol@gmail.com

Valkrets 5


Anders Henriksson, Kalmar
070-517 60 30, anders.henriksson@ltkalmar.se

Maria Hammarström, Kalmar
mariahammarstr@hotmail.com

Jonas Hellberg, Kalmar
jonas.hellberg@ltkalmar.se

Anna Soltorp, Kalmar
anna.soltorp@gmail.com

Olle Hjertqvist, Kalmar
olle.hjertqvist@ltkalmar.se

Mats Wedin, Kalmar
mats.wedin@kalmar.se

Kerstin Arvidsson, Kalmar
kerstinilindsdal@hotmail.com

 

Valkrets 6

Gunilla Johansson, Borgholm
gunilla.johansson2@ltkalmar.se

Margareta Lööf-Johansson, Mörbylånga

0485.40311@telia.com

Ilko Corkovic, Borgholm
corkovic@tele2.se