Listorna till landstingsvalet

Östra Norrbottens valkrets

1. Lennart Holm Överkalix, 61 år, lennart.holm@skola.overkalix.se
2. Agneta Lipkin, Kalix Nyborg, 48 år, agneta.lipkin@kalix.se
3. Bengt Niska, Pajala, 58 år, bengt.niska@kommun.pajala.se
4. Mia Romppainen, Haparanda, 36 år, mia.romppainen@haparanda.se
5. Tomas Vedestig, Övertorneå, 36 år, tomas.vedestig@telia.com
6. Britt-Marie Vikström, Kalix Nyborg, 53 år, bitte_vik@hotmail.com
7. Kurt Åke Andersson, Kalix, 49 år, kongressledamoten@bredband.net
8. Kristina Yacoub, Överkalix, 26 år, kristina.yacoub@overkalix.se
9. Erkki Haarala, Kalix, 47 år, erkki.maria@telia.com
10. Bente Moen Åkerholm, Armasjärvi, 41 år, bente.akerholm@telia.com
11. Per-Erik Muskos, Övertorneå, 35 år, pemuskos@hotmail.com
12. Siv-Britt Harila, Leipijärvi, 66 år, siv-britt.hem@telia.com
13. Jan Larsson, Johonpieti, 57 år, jnl@pajala.nu

 

Boden/Jokkmokks valkrets

1. Kent Ögren, Jokkmokk, 54 år, kent.ogren@nll.se
2. Eivy Blomdahl, Boden, 63 år, eivy.blomdahl@edu.boden.se
3. Lennart Synnergren, Boden, 51 år, lennart.synnergren@comhem.se
4. Pernilla Lundqvist, Boden, 41 år, pernillalundqvist@spray.se
5. Sven Holmqvist, Porsi, 49 år, sven.holmqvist@telia.com
6. Birgitta Siljelöf, Jokkmokk, 45 år, birgitta.siljelof@jokkmokk.se
7. Inge Andersson, Gunnarsbyn, 64 år, inge.andersson@northsweden.org
8. Britt-Marie Loggert-Andrén, Boden, 56 år, britt-mari.loggert-andren@live.se
9. Lennart Åström, Boden, 57 år, 85strm@telia.com
10. Catharina Johansson, Jokkmokk, 47 år, catharina.johansson@jokkmokk.se
11. Patrik Degerman, Boden, 42 år, pld@telia.com
12. Per Vestin, Boden, 36 år, per.vestin@nll.se

 

Luleå valkrets 

1. Britt Westerlund, Centrala Luleå, 62 år, britt.m.westerlund@nll.se
2. Anders Öberg, Södra Sunderbyn, 46 år, anders@sunderby.fhsk.se
3. Ingela Uvberg Nordell, Centrala Luleå, 55 år, ia.uvberg@lulea.sap.se
4. Lennart Thörnlund, Hertsön, 59 år, lennart.thornlund@ifmetall.se
5. Maria Burström, Porsön, 35 år, mariburs@gmail.com
6. David Nordström, Bergviken, 25 år, david.nordstrom@ssu.se
7. Brita Ström, Hertsön, 66 år, 0920.66132@telia.com
8. Fredrik Hansson, Malmudden, 30 år, fredrik.hansson@abf.se
9. Marianne Viita, Bergviken, 64 år, mviita@bredband.net
10. Gunnar Gabrielsson, Bredviken, 59 år, gunnar.gabrielsson@telia.com
11. Malin Konradsson, Burströmka Gärdan, 32 år, malinkonradsson@hotmail.com
12. Jens Lundqvist, Bergnäset, 26 år, jens.lundqvist@ungaornar.se
13. Lenita Karlsson, Centrala Luleå, 29 år, lenita@tobecon.com
14. Andreas Lindqvist, Södra Sunderbyn, 34 år, andreas.lindqvist@soc.lulea.se
15. Linda Baudin, Hertsön, 36 år, linda.baudin@hotmail.com
16. Nils Lindbergh, Hertsön, 73 år, nisse.gunnel@telia.com
17. Ann-Charlotte Nordström, Antnäs, 38 år, aztro@redgoblins.se
18. Daniel Persson, Södra Sunderbyn, 33 år, dpersson99@hotmail.com
19. Gunhild Hedenström, Bälinge, 65 år, gunhild.hedenstrom@telia.com

Pite älvdals valkrets

1. Bengt Ek, Piteå, 65 år, bengt.ek@glocalnet.net
2. Anita Gustavsson, Hortlax, 51 år, agkrakviken@hotmail.com
3. Thor Viklund, Korsträskby, 56 år, thor_viklund@hotmail.com
4. Kristina Sjögren. Laisvall,  66 år, kicki.sjo@arjeplog.com
5. JanÅge Mikalsen, Abborrträsk, 38 år, janage.mikalsen@arvidsjaur.se
6. Elisabeth Lindberg, Piteå, 46 år, elisabeth.lindberg@beta.telenordia.se
7. Leif Bogren, Piteå, 58 år, lbogren@bredband.net
8. Ida Johansson, Svensbyn, 32 år, themasterogator@hotmail.com
9. Lars U Granberg, Norrfjärden, 44 år, larsu.granberg@riksdagen.se
10. Agneta Burman, Petbergsliden, 59 år, Agneta.Burman@edu.alvsbyn.se
11. Leif Rönnqvist, Mellanström, 70 år, leif.ronnqvist@telia.com
12. Ulla Lundberg, Arvidsjaur, 68 år, tom@kramnet.se
13. Lars Rehnberg, Piteå, 50 år, lasserenberg_60@hotmail.com
14. Frida  Heikki, Öjebyn, 22 år, frida.heikki@gmail.com
15. Stefan Andersson, Arjeplog, 57 år, stefana@veddik.se
16. Ruschadaporn Lindmark, Arvidsjaur, 49 år, 34lindmark@telia.com
17. Görgen Åberg Arjeplog, 37 år, aberg00@telia.com
18. Ulla Lindström, Mellanström, 67 år, singulla@hotmail.com
19. Kenneth Boström, Piteå, 56 år, filaren@hotmail.com

 

Malmfältens valkrets 

1. Ann Kristin Nilsson, Kiruna, 58 år, lasu.nilsson@swipnet.se
2. Stig Starlind, Kiruna, 51 år, Stig.Starlind@telia.com
3. Birgitta Gidblom, Gällivare, 63 år, birgittagidblom@home.se
4. Roland Nirlén, Leipojärvi, 60 år, rolandnirlen@hotmail.com
5. Kristina Zakrisson, Kurravarra, 54 år, kristina.zakrisson@riksdagen.se
6. Håkan Bäckström, Kiruna, 50 år, h.backstrom@bredband.net
7. Anna-Carin Heneskär, Gällivare, 42 år, gunhea@edu.gellivare.se
8. Christer Carlsson, Kiruna, 66 år, chris.c@telia.com
9. Agneta Björnström, Jukkasjärvi, 30 år, agnetabjornstrom@hotmail.com
10. Staffan Wylinder, Kiruna, 59 år, Staffan_Wylinder@swipnet.se
11. Gunnel Eriksson, Gällivare, 59 år, erikssongunnel@hotmail.com
12. Jan Sydberg, Kiruna, 53 år, mz41173@tele2.se
13. Clary Persson Sammelin, Vettasjärvi, 63 år clary@samelin.se