Riksdagslistan

Socialdemokraternas riksdagslista för Norrbotten

 

1. Karin Åström, Överkalix, 56, karin.astrom@riksdagen.se
2. Fredrik Lundh Sammeli, Luleå, 32 år, fredrik.lundh.sammeli@riksdagen.se
3. Maria Stenberg, Arjeplog, 43 år, maria.stenberg@riksdagen.se
4. Leif Pettersson, Boden, 55 år, leif.pettersson@riksdagen.se
5. Hannah Bergstedt, Piteå, 32 år, hannah@clmedia.nu 
6. Tomas Nilsson, Gällivare, 44 år, tompi@telia.com
7. Inger B Larsson, Luleå, 49 år, inger.b.larsson@edu.lulea.se
8. Sven-Erik Bucht, Haparanda, 55 år, sven-erik.bucht@haparanda.se
9. Anna-Karin Nylund, Boden, 43 år, a-k.nylund@privat.utfors.se
10. Tobias Baudin, Luleå, 35 år, tobias.baudin@kommunal.se
11. Susanne Andersson, Kalix, 47 år, 81079andersson@telia.com
12. Ferid Letic, Piteå, 28 år, ferid2000@hotmail.com
13. Jenny Eriksson, Pajala, 32 år, erikssonjenny@hotmail.com
14. Lars Hedberg, Älvsbyn, 68 år, lars.hedberg@nll.se
15. Jenny Ahlman, Luleå, 20 år, jenny.ahlman@live.se
16. Sven Holmqvist, Jokkmokk, 49 år, sven.holmqvist@telia.com 
17. Ida Eliasson, Arvidsjaur, 23 år, ida.eliasson@gmail.com
18. Bengt-Erik Rolfs, Överkalix, 58 år, Bengt-Erik.Rolfs@byggnads.se
19. Lena Lindberg, Gällivare, 59 år, lena.lindberg@kommun.gellivare.se
20. Lennart Åström, Boden, 56 år, 85strm@telia.com