I din kommun

Boxholm

Ordförande: Janet Åkesson
Telefon: 070-773 61 67
E-post: janet.akesson@boxholm.se

 

Finspång

Kalkugnsvägen 15 C, 612 30 FINSPÅNG
Telefon: 0122-122 00

Ordförande: Riitta Leiviskä-Widlund
Telefon: 070-929 70 91
E-post: riitta.l.widlund@hotmail.com

 

Kinda

Ordförande: Conny Forsberg
Telefon: 070-251 91 11
E-post: connyf@vansin.net

 

Linköping

Storgatan 24, 582 23 LINKÖPING
E-post: linkoping@socialdemokraterna.se

Ombudsman: Sofia Bjelke
Telefon: 013-14 42 40
E-post: sofia.bjelke@socialdemokraterna.se

Assistent: Amanda Rubio Ellbrant
Telefon: 076-836 99 68
E-post: amanda.ellbrant@socialdemokraterna.se

Ordförande: Helena Balthammar
Telefon: 072-582 80 69
E-post: helena.balthammar@linkoping.se

 

Mjölby

Box 288, 595 23 MJÖLBY
Telefon: 0142-141 50
E-post: mjolby.sap@telia.com

Ordförande: Anna Johansson
Telefon: 070-232 86 82
E-post: anna.e.johansson@mjolby.se


Motala

Kyrkogatan 6, 591 35 MOTALA
Telefon: 0141-22 42 40, 072-588 42 40
E-post: motala@socialdemokraterna.se

Ordförande: Ingvar Ståhl
Telefon: 073-029 61 28
E-post: ingvar.stahl58@gmail.com

Norrköping

Slottsgatan 154, 602 20 NORRKÖPING
Telefon: 011-28 59 51
E-post: norrkoping@socialdemokraterna.se 

Ombudsman: Olle Vikmång
Telefon: 011-28 59 50
E-post: olle.vikmang@socialdemokraterna.se

Ombudsman: Senad Mutic
Telefon: 011-28 59 50
E-post: senad.mutic@socialdemokraterna.se

Ordförande: Teresa Carvalho
Telefon: 072-538 42 29
E-post: teresa.carvalho@riksdagen.se

 

Söderköping

Alviksgatan 4, 614 32 SÖDERKÖPING

Ordförande: Pia Dingsten
Telefon: 070-920 70 44
E-post: pia.dingsten@brevet.nu


Vadstena

Motalagatan 18, 592 32 VADSTENA

Ordförande: Anders Hedeborg
Telefon: 070-761 43 17
E-post: anders.hedeborg@conceptdesign.se

 

Valdemarsvik

Ordförande: Mats Kettle
Telefon: 070-543 95 08
E-post: kettle@telia.com

 

Ydre

Ordförande: Anna-Lena Svensson

Telefon: 070-532 16 45
E-post: anna-lena.svensson@ydre.se

 

Åtvidaberg

Ordförande: Maria Eklund

Telefon:  073-530 45 28
E-post: marialiselotte@hotmail.com

 

Ödeshög

Stråtomtagatan 6, 599 31 ÖDESHÖG

Ordförande: Anders Karlsson
Telefon: 073-832 55 23
E-post: socialdemokraterna@odeshogmail.se

Sidan uppdaterades senast: 2010-03-15 18:32