Kontakta oss

Anita Lindskog,ordförande, ani.lindskog@gmail.com

Lisbeth Lidbom, sekreterare, lisbeth.lidbom@comhem.se

Doris Lindehag, styrelseledamot, doris.lindehag@comhem.se

Kjell Malmberg, styrelseledamot, malmberg.kjell@gmail.com

Manne Bergnéhr, styrelseledamot , manne.bergnehr@hellstromlaw.com

Justin MacDermott, ersättare, justin.macdermott@gmail.com

Ove Andersson, v.ordförande,  oandersson@hotmail.com

Mikael Sterbäck, ersättare, mikke.sterbeck.fk@pappers.se

Håkan Olander, revisor,  hakan.olander@telia.com

Thomas Liljegren, kassör, thomas.liljegren@comhem.se

Magnus Waller, ersättare, magnus.waller@stockholm.se

Margareta Östman, revisorsersättare, margareta.ostman@sll.se

Tore Lidbom, fanbärare, torelidbom59@gmail.com