Distriktsstyrelsen

  

Ordförande

Lilly Bäcklund
Lycksele
Mobil: 070- 581 66 04
E-mail: lilly.backlund@lycksele.se

 

  

Ledamöter

Johan Söderling
Vännäs
Mobil: 070-598 02 14
E-mail: johan.soderling@vannas.se

 

Lorents Burman
Kåge
Mobil: 070-243 07 00
E-mail: lorents.burman@skelleftea.se

 

Matihas Haglund
Åmsele
Mobil: 070-231 05 71
E-mail: m.haglund@hotmail.com

    

Janeth Lundberg
Kåge
Mobil: 070- 576 82 95
E-mail: janeth@allt1.se

  

Harriet Hedlund
Umeå
Mobil: 070- 397 46 22
E-mail: harriet.hedlund@vll.se

   

Hans Lindberg
Umeå
Mobil: 070- 589 01 66
E-mail: hans.lindberg@umea.se

   

Peter Olofsson
Obbola
Mobil: 070-250 05 41
Email: peter.olofsson@vll.se

 

Mikael Lindfors
Norsjö
Mobil: 070- 356 46 13
E-mail: mikael.lindfors@norsjo.se

   

Patrik Nilsson
Robertsfors
Mobil: 070- 297 82 22
E-mail: pnn@robertsfors.se

 

Erik Bergkvist
Umeå
Mobil: 070-618 68 55
E-mail: erik.bergkvist@vll.se

   

Per-Erik Johansson
Sävar
Mobil: 070-589 50 35 
E-mail: per-erik.johansson@ifmetall.se

  

Marita Fransson
Lycksele
Telefon: 0950-143 98
Mobil: 070- 699 19 67
E-mail: marita.fransson@vll.se

 

Karin Malmfjord
Tärnaby
Mobil: 070-594 61 55
E-mail: karin.malmfjord@telia.com

 

Åke Nilsson
Vilhelmina
Mobil: 070-353 40 33
E-mail: sake@vilhelmina.se

 

Helen Pettersson
Umeå
Mobil: 070-236 99 94
E-mail: helen.pettersson@riksdagen.se


Björn Wiechel
Umeå
Mobil: 070- 260 88 19
E-mail: bjorn.wiechel@riksdagen.se

 

Adjungerade

Riksdagsledamot
Isak Frohm
Norsjö
070-108 81 42

Riksdagledamot
Katarina Köhler
Ursviken
Telefon:0910-356 84
Mobil: 070-980 54 78
E-mail: katarina.kohler@skelleftea.se

Riksdagledamot
Veronica Lindholm
Skellefteå
072-538 39 12

Ordförande S-kvinnor Västerbotten
Susanne Dufvenberg
Skellefteå
073-841 43 81

Ordförande SSU Västerbotten
Irma Olofsson
Umeå
070-270 70 82

TopGallery