Styrelsen 2015-16

AK styrelse 2015-16
Lena Vilhelmsson ordförande/informationsansvarig lena.m.vilhelmsson@gmail.com 0763-684264
Shpetim Pirraku vice ordförande/integrationsansvarig shpetim.pirraku@abf.se 073-9619672
Elizabeth Salomonsson kassör/redaktionsansvarig elizabeth.salomonsson@koping.se 070-6482542
Ritva Sjöholm sekreterare/senioransvarig ritvasjoholm@hotmail.com 070-6511127
Marie Oskarsson facklig ledare marie.oskarsson@koping.se 0730-726704
Abdul Qorbani medlemsansvarig abqorbani@hotmail.com 070-2645355
Marie Brohlin ungdomsansvarig marie.brohlin@koping.se 072-9751134
Kar-Ivan Wiklund trivselansvarig karl-ivan.wiklund@telia.com 070-6835062
Lena Johansson studieorganisatör lena.x.johansson@ltv.se  
Mats Landqvist aktivitetsansvarig mats.landqvist@orklafoods.se 070-6394410
Börje Eriksson föreningsansvarig borje.eriksson@koping.se 070-3269529
Agneta Göhle ersättare agnetag@privatutfors.se 070-4109739
Taffere Abraha ersättare taffere_abraha@hotmail.com 070-3770991
Åse Ellingsen ersättare ullermo@hotmail.com 070-5417440
Torbjörn Soneryd ersättare tsoneryd@koping.net 070-5466692
Sidan uppdaterades senast: 2013-07-29 12:01