Distriktsstyrelsen

Ordförande

Anna-Caren Sätherberg, Åre, 070-220 91 65        

annacaren.satherberg@riksdagen.se

 

Vice ordförande

Anders Edvinsson, Östersund, 070-222 66 48

edvinsson.anders@gmail.com

 

Kassör

Bengt Bergqvist, Strömsund, 070-363 38 76        

bengt.bergqvist@telia.com

 

Facklig ledare

Karin Näsmark, Strömsund, 070-232 26 85        

karin.nasmark@kommunal.se

 

Bitr. facklig ledare

Per-Göran Skoog, Åre, 070-257 66 91

pgskoog@hotmail.com

 

Ledamot

Kent Rosenqvist, Berg, 076-2471397      

kent.rosenqvist@hotmail.com

 

Ledamot

Jörgen Persson, Bräcke, 070-253 36 55

jorgen.persson@bracke.se

 

Ledamot

Vakant Härjedalen

 

Ledamot

Gabriella Carlsson, Krokom, 073-042 67 37

gabriella.carlsson@hotmail.com

 

Ledamot

Niklas Rhodin, Krokom, 076-148 47 01

niklas.rhodin@hotmail.se

 

Ledamot

Lennart Skoog, Ragunda, 070-582 43 53

lennart.skoog@ragunda.se

 

Ledamot

Gudrun Hansson, Strömsund, 070-300 94 80

gudrun.hansson@telia.com

 

Ledamot

Martine Eng, Åre, 073-025 59 02

martine.eng@are.se

 

Ledamot

Roberg Uitto, Östersund, 070-629 13 84        

robert.uitto@regionjh.se

 

Ledamot

Maria Nerpin, Östersund, 070-205 55 06

maria.nerpin@outlook.com

 

.

Sidan uppdaterades senast: 2017-03-30 11:15