Distriktsstyrelsen

Ordförande

Anna-Caren Sätherberg, Åre, 070-220 91 65        

annacaren.satherberg@riksdagen.se

 

Vice ordförande

Björn Sandal, Östersund, 070-334 96 17

bjorn.sandal@ostersund.se

 

Kassör

Bengt Bergqvist, Strömsund, 070-363 38 76        

bengt.bergqvist@telia.com

 

Studieorganisatör

Abbas Khanahmadi, Sveg, 070-560 17 05

abbas.khanahmadi@regionjh.se

 

Facklig ledare

Karin Näsmark, Strömsund, 070-232 26 85        

karin.nasmark@kommunal.se

 

Ledamot

Kent Rosenqvist, Rätan, 076-2471397      

kent.rosenqvist@hotmail.com

 

Ledamot

Magnus Sundström, Kälarne, 070-620 41 93

magnus_cosport@hotmail.com

 

Ledamot

Lena Bäckelin, Sveg, 070-649 50 64

lena.backelin@regionjh.se

 

Ledamot

Maidie Wiklund, Krokom, 076-811 18 71

maidie@berlen.se

 

Ledamot

Gabriella Carlsson, Krokom, 073-0426737

gabriella.carlsson@hotmail.com

 

Ledamot

Lennart Skoog, Stugun, 070-582 43 53

lennart.skoog@ragunda.se

 

Ledamot

Lars Andreasson, Norråker, 070-600 69 00

lars.k.andreasson@gmail.com

 

Ledamot

Martine Eng, Åre, 073-025 59 02

martine.eng@are.se

 

Ledamot

Roberg Uitto, Frösön, 070-629 13 84        

robert.uitto@regionjh.se

 

Ledamot

Maria Nerpin, Frösön, 070-205 55 06

maria.nerpin@outlook.com

 

.

Sidan uppdaterades senast: 2016-06-08 13:00