S-kvinnors styrelse 2016

Distriktsstyrelsen 2016

 Ordförande:

Ann-Sofie Soleby-Eriksson
Tel arb: 0156 – 520 10          

Mob: 070 – 662 19 27

 annsofie.soleby-eriksson@trosa.se
annsofie.solebt-eriksson@telia.com

 V. ordförande:

Monica Johansson
Mob: 070-233 85 81

Monica.johansson@katrineholm.se

 Sekreterare:

Angela Andersson
Mob: 070-421 70 37
 angela.andersson@mdh.se

 

Kassör

Sarita Hotti

Mob: 070 – 086 65 03

Sarita.hotti@eskilstuna.se

 Ledamöter:

Facklig – politisk ledare

Gunnie Larsson                                        

Mob a 08 – 58 8098 28

Mob P 0705 – 740 310

Hem 011 -  18 21 06                                                                                                    
 gunnie53@gmail.com          

 Studieorganisatör               

Caisa Sävheden Larsson

Mob: 070 – 300 71 16

Caisa.sl@telia.com

 Åsa Kratz

Mob: 070 – 176 32 14

Asa.kratz@gmail.com

 Åsa Kullgren

Mob: 070 – 388 54 68

Asa.kullgren@dll.se

 

Elisebeht Markström

Mob: 070 – 542 78 54

e.markstrom@telia.com

Ersättare

Lena Karlsson
Mob: 073- 373 03 33
lenakarlsson@brevet.nu

 Marie Svensson

Mob: 070 – 086 65 20

Marie.svensson@eskilstuna.se

Anja Klason

klason@telia.com

 

Lena Kanevåg

Mob: 073 – 396 73 54

lena.kanevag@hotmail.com

 

Revisorer

 Laila Bjurling                                                                  

Mob: 070 – 530 42 95
laila.bjurling@telia.com

 Margareta Ericsson

 Mob: 070-641 21 55

 mags.ericsson@gmail.com

 

Revisorer Ersättare

Christina Södling                                                                                 
Mob: 073 – 773 76 47
christina.sodling@nykoping.se

 

Carin Zaric

Mob: 070 – 535 44 95

carin.zaric@eskilstuna.sap.se

 Valberedning


Marianne Karlberg

Mob: 073 – 055 87 55

marianne.karlberg@yahoo.se


Petra Lindkvist

Mob: 073 – 706 73 31

206lindqvist@telia.com

 

Zahra Sezavar

073 – 617 83 98

m.s68@live.se

 

 

Sidan uppdaterades senast: 2016-03-21 15:06