Ledamöter i fullmäktige

Pelle Pellby
Pelle Pellby

Brantalid 5
511 56 Kinna

0320-104 93
070-5727009
0320-17009 arb

pelle.pellby@mark.se     

Barbro PeterssonBarbro Petersson
 Blomsdal
 511 95 Öxabäck
 0320-59060
 070-5758962

 babs12@spray.se

 

    

 

Ulf SvenssonUlf Dahlberg

 

Olsagårdsgatan 18

511 62 Skene

070-9140800

ulf.dahlberg@mark.se

 

 

Anita Lomander Anita Lomander

Hajoms Skog Långelid 2
511 97 Hajom
0320-42376

070-3256752
anita.lomander@telia.com

  

 

Gunnar NilssonGunnar Nilsson
Näsgatan 12
511 56 Kinna
0320-14899
070-5282200
14899g.nilsson@telia.com

 

 

 

Helen ErikssonHelen Eriksson
Vassevägen 31
519 30 Horred
0320-80782
070-4677722
helen.eriksson@molndal.se

 

 

 

Bo PeterssonBo Petersson
Blomsdal
511 95 Öxabäck
Tel.0320-59060
070-6559589
ortagard@spray.se

 

  

 

Sonia DanellaSonia Danella

Nilsagårdsgatan 37 F
511 62 Skene
0703-0284138

soniadanella@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Peter LandgrenPeter landgren

Helsjön
519 90 Horred
0320-80177

070-8665902

peter.landgren.helsjon@folkbildning.net

  

Annsofi Tureson

AnnSofi Tureson

Kinna

076-1099804

annsofi.tureson@ifmetall.se

 

 

  

Efkan UstundagEfkan Ustundag

Andersgatan 4
511 61 Skene

070-8668865

efkanustundag@msn.com

 

 

 

Eva RybergEva Ryberg

Rosängsgatan 4

511 62 Skene

0320-32230 
070-5810898

rybergeva@hotmail.com


Owe EglingerOwe Eglinger
Snickaregatan 21 B
511 55 Kinna
0320-12794
070-6813717

owe.eglinger@comhem.se

 

 

Tuula VähäniemiTuula Vähäniemi

Hyltenäs Backagården 1
511 93 Torestorp

0320-55333

070-7814602

tuulavahaniemi@hotmail.com

 

Björn AnderssonBjörn Andersson

Hedbovägen 23 

511 63 Skene
0320-47174

070-6270961

b.andersson1@telia.com

  

Ann HjerténAnn Hjertén

Öresten Ryd 1
511 91 Skene

0320-41095

070-8551168

ann.hjerten@hotmail.com

  

Samir YazidSamir Yazid

Kyrkogatan 13

511 54 Kinna

0320-59558
070-2598664
samir@yazid.se

  

 

Marie LindkvistMarie Lindqvist

Dragered Lönnslätt 1

511 98 Hyssna
0320-10333

070-5910353

linkan_12@hotmail.com

  

Claes-Håkan MartinssonClaes-Håkan Martinsson 
Skene
070-3774114
claes-hakan@telia.com

 

 

 

  

Hanna G SvenssonHanna G Svenson
Sigårdsgatan 22 b

511 61 Skene
0320-232352

070-9140810

hannags@mac.com

  

Janåke SjöquistJanåke Sjöquist

Perstorpsvägen 20

511 56 Kinna

0320-12533

070-5867868

j.sjoquist@telia.com 

 

Karin RybergKarin Ryberg
Svenljungavägen 46
511 92 Örby
0320-10130
karin.ryberg@mark.se 

 

 

 

Thord HarryssonThord Harrysson

Backa Ringgata 2
511 63 Skene

0320-33469

070-4823285

thord.harrysson@telia.com

  

Margrethe M BerggrenMargrethe Möller Berggren

070-2557904
margrethe.berggren@comhem.se

 

 

 

 

  

Pauli KuitunenPauli Kuitunen

Kinna

070-6679368

pauli.kuitunen@ifmetall.se

 

 

  

Lena Wängrot Necander Lena Wängrot Necander

Hultabergsvägen 6

511 91 Skene

0320-41070

070-8968158

lena.necader@tele2.se

 

 

Sidan uppdaterades senast: 2012-11-08 18:07