Distriktstyrelsen

Ordförande

Phia Andersson
08-7865324
0702-6600211
phia.andersson@riksdagen.se

 

 

Studieledare 
Annette Malmberg 
0703-64 73 33
annette.malmberg@folkbildning.net

Facklig ledare 
Ronny Karlsson
0708-136159
ronny.karlsson@byggnads.se

Internationell ledare
Tomas Gustafsson

033-12 43 31
073-0307889
thomas.gustafsson51@gmail.com

Kyrkopolitisk ledare
Björn Andersson

0706-270961
b.andersson1@telia.com

Ulf Olsson
0705-23 30 22
ulf.olsson@boras.se


Yvonne Persson
070-290 36 28

yvonne.persson@boras.se

Helén Eliasson

033-10 86 07
076-1410269
helen.m.eliasson@vgregion.se

Bengt Bohlin
033-12 32 22
010-4861591
bengt.bohlin@boras.se

AnnSofi Tureson

0702-77 62 58

annsofi.tureson@ifmetall.se

Krister Andersson

0705-41 98 27

krister.andersson@lo.se

Lisa Dalhberg
070-8747305
lisa.dahlberg@mark.se

Eva-Karin Haglund
0325-404 61
eva-karin.haglund@telia.com

Tony Hansen
0761 042453
tony.hansen@fv.tranemo.se

Celso Silva Goncalves
0735-006228
celso.silvagoncalves@outlook.com

Lena Gilbertsson
0733-398667
lena.gilbertsson@ulricehamn.se

Torsten Lindh
070-6880161
t-r-s.lindh@telia.com

Christina Hein
0761-122653
christina.hein24@gmail.com

Suppleanter i styrelsen

Malin Carlsson
0768-8887023
malin.carlsson@boras.se

Per Carlsson
0763-494954
per.carlsson@boras.se

Leila Pekkala
0709-261560
leila.pekkala@boras.se

Petter Löberg
08-7864775
0768-896014
petter.loberg@riksdagen.se

 

Muharrem Binaku
0736-873267
muharrem.binaku@edu.boras.se

Sead Omerovic
0704-402288
sead.omerovic@hotmail.com

 

Yasin Abbes
BORÅS
0721-516189
yasin_abbes@hotmail.com

Rose Torkelsson
070-898 66 07
rose.torkelsson@telia.com

Claes Redberg
0705-742948
claes.redberg@vgregion.se

Klas Redin
0767-107476
 klas.redin@hotmail.com


Stefan Carlsson
0703-79 39 01
stefan.carlsson@svenljunga.se

Peter Rosholm
070-3261306
peter.rosholm@telia.com

Adjungderade i styrelsen

Ombudsman/Kassör

Benny Rybeck
033-236653
070-246 02 97
benny.rybeck@socialdemokraterna.se 

Robert Andersson
Herrljunga Arbetarekommun
0738-152791
robert.andersson@ifmetall.se

Tony Willner
Vårgårda Arbetarekommun
0705-812535
tony@willner.net

Ann-Christin Ahlberg
Riksdagledamot
ann-christin.ahlberg@riksdagen.se

 

Ann-Christin Ahlberg
Riksdagledamot

 
ann-christin.ahlberg@riksdagen.se

Adam Löberg

SSU
073-3444609
adamloberg@hotmail.com

Erika Storme Martinger
S-kvinnor

0707-502597
bredgatan@telia.com

Anna Österström

Socialdemokraterna för Tro & Solidaritet
0735-357349
anna.kinna@hotmail.com

Sidan uppdaterades senast: 2012-08-30 14:42