Distriktsstyrelse

Välkomna att kontakta distriktstyrelsen!

Ordförande

Ardalan Shekarabi

Presskontakt: Peter Skeppström, 072-556 06 40

Vice Ordförande

Lena Rönnberg

lena.ronnberg@gmail.com

Kassör

Bengt-Olov Eriksson

bengt-olov.eriksson@tierp.se

Facklig ledare

Majlene Ahlgren

majlene.a.ahlgren@kommunal.se

Studieorganisatör

Emilia Friberg

emilia.friberg@hotmail.com

Ledamöter

Sanne Eriksson

sanne.eriksson@riksdagen.se

Helena Proos

helena.proos@politiker.enkoping.se

Marlene Burwick

marlene.burwick@uppsala.se

Marie Larsson

marie.larsson@alvkarleby.se

Vivianne Macdisi

vivianne.macdisi@lul.se

Peter Gustavsson

Peter.Gustavsson@pol.uppsala.se

Helene Cranser

h.cranser@telia.com

Olof Nilsson

olof.nilsson@folkbildning.net

Ersättare

Börje Wennberg

borje.wennberg@lul.se

Margareta Widén-Berggren

margareta.widen-berggren@osthammar.se

Caj Rönnbäck

caj.ronnback@hotmail.com

Erik Pelling

erik.pelling@uppsala.se

Linda Johansson

linda.susanne.johansson@gmail.com

Adjungerade

Agneta Gille (riksdagsledamot)

agneta.gille@riksdagen.se

Pyry Niemi (riksdagsledmot

pyry.niemi@riksdagen.se

Bertil Kinnunen (landstingsråd)

bertil.kinnunen@lul.se

Joel Näsvall (ordförande SSU-distriktet)

joel.nasvall@ssu.se

Mattias Kristenson (Försteombudsman)

mattias.kristenson@socialdemokraterna.se

Eva Pylvänen (assistent)

Eva.pylvanen@socialdemokraterna.se

Viktor Nyberg (kommunikationsombudsman)

viktor.nyberg@socialdemokraterna.se

Daniel Katebi (SSU-ombudsman)

Daniel.katebi@ssu.se

Sidan uppdaterades senast: 2010-02-22 11:23